4.89
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
36 reviews
Anti-wrinkle Eye Créme

Turn back the hands of time with a botanical blend of cold pressed nut oils, boosted with dilo and beach almond hydrosol, green coconut kinetin and a powerful of anti wrinkle peptide (Matrixyl). This powerful anti-wrinkle formulation harnesses the...
Reviews 25-36 of 36
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great

Just started using it and like all the other products I love it. Its light, smells great and makes me feel good.
2/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great eye-cream

Light coverage that requires only a small amount per use. This eye cream has really smoothed and put moisture back into the skin in the delicate areas around my eyes, without it feeling heavy. Great product to wear under foundation as well. Highly recommended by me and my beauty therapist.
10/16/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It really does work

I've just started using this product, both in Fiji and in Australia, under different conditions. It works really well for me. Thoroughly recommend it.
1/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it!!

I absolutely love Pure Fiji’s eye cream, it is light and easy absorbed, I just wish you could redesign the pump, I lose a quarter of the product because the pump isn’t long enough to touch the bottom of the bottle! Please look into that?
2/24/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this

Great product will buy again
7/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely

I love the product, it's great on the delicate eye area. Very light and smooth to use. The packaging however, doesn't allow for the last bit to be easily accessed.
5/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

mrs

The eye cream is the mildest that I have used and which actually works on the wrinkles.
10/29/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice product

Smells beautiful and is really luxurious
7/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect eye treatment

I love this eye cream as I can really see a difference. I have tried others, but keep coming back to it.
8/2/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji Eye Creme

A wonderful full moisture crème, that is light enough for the eye area. Very delicate.

My only problem with the product is the packaging, as once you get to around 3/4 of the way through it is very difficult to get out of the bottle with the pump pack (needs a long thin applicator to retrieve the end product). Other than that I love It.
9/16/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

some comments

great quality product, But problem with pacakging,pump has to short tube, and I have to remove remaining cream by hand
5/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The best!

I started using Pure Fiji 3 years ago and have never turned back!
7/9/2017 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >