4.89
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
36 reviews
Anti-wrinkle Eye Créme

Turn back the hands of time with a botanical blend of cold pressed nut oils, boosted with dilo and beach almond hydrosol, green coconut kinetin and a powerful of anti wrinkle peptide (Matrixyl). This powerful anti-wrinkle formulation harnesses the...
Reviews 1-24 of 36
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the product, it is so light and moisturising for the delicate eye are, however the packaging leaves a lot in the bottom that is hard to access without difficulty.
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the eye anti wrinkle Creme. It is a very light Creme and flows on the eyes beautifully
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Simply amazing - I've used many top of the price range products that don't achieve half the results of this and all the other products, just love the skin care range
12/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love using this product I highly recommend it
3/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Really lovely product, smells lovely and works a treat!
7/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I really love this eye cream, so fresh and effective. Absorbs beautifully with noticeable differences
7/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Would recommend to anyone young or aging, works really well and smells fantastic!
7/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Definitely a "must have". It feels as though it is sinking into the skin (not just resting on top) and I believe it has made a big difference.
8/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful! Love this one...
9/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just started using this product as I have with all Pure Fiji products and it is really lovely to use. You do not need a lot as it goes quite far so it is worth every cent. I am so happy to have come across this beautiful brand.
9/1/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A little goes a long way

This is a new product I have decided to try and I am very happy so far. I have only been using it for a few weeks but I am happy so far with it. Its very light and a little goes a long way. I have also started to use it on my forehead
1/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

anti wrinkle creme

I first purchased this product at the Pure Fiji Factory at the recommendation of a friend. I wish I had bought more. It is a deliciously light creme. Only a very small amount goes a very long way. It blends beautifully. My favourite purchase that day and so glad that I can buy it online.
6/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti Wrinkle Creme

I absolutely love this creme. I first bought it at the factory in Suva at the beginning of this year on the recommendation from a friend. It is very light and hydrating and very little is needed as it goes a long way. I'm addicted to it and now buy it online along with some other products. Last bottle had a dodgy pump which was disappointing as it was a bothersome and wasteful exercise to get creme out with a small spatula.
8/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream

A soft beautifully fragranced eye creme that works wonders on those fine lines. My new best friend...love it!
10/24/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream and Anti Wrinkle Day Cream

Both of these products are very easy to use, feel nice and soft
7/14/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti wrinkle eye creme

This product is so easy to use and a little goes a long way.

Leaves my eye area soft and smooth, will keep using this crème

along with all the other Pure Fiji products I have purchased. Just love them all
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-wrinkle eye cream

Love the product just find it hard to get the cream out when it gets low.
10/31/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-wrinkle eye cream

I've been using this product for over four years now. I'm in my 60s and I believe this product has helped to lessen the lines around my eyes.
2/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-wrinkle Eye Creme

I love this product! Creamy, light, intense moisture and smells divine. I use it morning and night. One little bottle lasts well over six months as you only need a small amount to get great hydration. Have never found better!!
3/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-wrinkle eye lotion

This is a great lotion to help ease the "laughter lines" around the eyes. My nightly routine is to use it in conjunction with the Hydrating Multi-active Night Cream, not only around the eyes but also on the top lip. Works well for me!
10/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. It's not heavy, works with sensitive eyes and being a working mummy to a young boy it helps to keep the dark circles at bay... Best bit is a little bit goes a long way.
8/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Eye Cream

The best eye cream I’ve ever used. Worth every penny!
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Definitely works wonders

I've recently bought this eye cream again in case my other runs out. It's become a part of my beauty routine and has already shown it's value working almost instantaneously. Ive received many compliments about my skin and eyes since using these products. Very light weight, smooth and goes a long way. Highly reccomend
12/15/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Eye Cream

I've tried expensive eye creams but I still don't think they work as well as Pure Fiji.

You can actually feel the skin tightening after you put it on leaving the skin around the eye area moisturized and fresh looking. I have sensitive skin so this works well for me, can't live without it!
6/9/2016 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >