Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
8 reviews
Hand Créme

A powerful formula for supreme softness, Pure Fiji’s hand creme is quickly absorbed into the skin. Enriched with fresh coconut milk, nourishing organic oils and Ngi grass to lock moisture into the skin and leave hands feelings soft and silky...
Reviews 1-8 of 8
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the texture and smell. unlike other handcream the scent lasts.
11/30/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

I use this at work when I just need a break. The scents make me feel like I'm on a beautiful island somewhere.
1/30/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best hand cream ever!

The first time I visited Fiji I came across Pure Fiji products. I'm in love! Not only do they leave your skin feeling soft and moist, they smell absolutely amazing! People always comment that I smell edible hehe.

I love this product as I can put it in my bag and take it with me everywhere I go!
11/6/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great Hand Creme

This is a fantastic hand creme. I originally purchased as a gift pack featuring 3 x small tubes which was a great way to try the scents. It is a very moisturising creme and I particularly love the guava scent. I highly recommend it.
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme

Great product, gorgeous on the skin and smells amazing.
5/16/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango Handcreme

This is a delicious smelling hand cream. Moisturising but not oily, I keep one in my handbag and one at home. Highly recommended.
2/4/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Rich moisturiser

Had already purchased this product as a trial and did not hesitate to purchase it again. Rich moisturising cream for my hands. Love it.
10/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Very Moisturising Product

I have now tried several scents in the hand creme. It is very softening and the scent stays for a long time. Highly recommend. It is also extremely moisturising.
10/27/2016 -