4.75
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
8 reviews
Roller Ball 10ml

Unlike your tiny travel shampoo or your TSA-safe micro-tube of toothpaste, there's something low-key and sexy about a rollerball fragrance. More than just a carry-on essential, you can slip a skinny glass bottle into the side pocket of any purse...
Reviews 1-8 of 8
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This rollerball is great the coconut smell is beautiful my grand daughter says it smells yummy
8/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Very yummy smell - can't go wrong with the coconut scent
4/3/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A Must Have!!

This little rollerball is a wonder. Starfruit is definitely my favourite and I always carry this around in my bag wherever I go. A must have for everyone. This product is natural and leaves your skin feeling soft and with a nice smell.
1/11/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for in the handbag

I love this product, I keep one in my handbag to use throughout the day. The Mango fragrance is soft and fresh.
7/11/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for on the go

love the oil so its great that i can fit this into my handbag and use wherever i am.
2/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely perfume

My favourite scent ever, just lovely!
1/8/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Roller Ball

Love my starfruit scented products. Nothing better then being able to top up when you’re out and about.
5/16/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells Delish!

The coconut smells good enough to eat! Unfortunately though it has absolutely no sillage and stays very close to the skin. I’d buy a lifetime supply if only it were stronger
9/3/2018 -