4.90
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
20 reviews
Dilo Rescue Body Gel

Rescue and help repair skin with this nurturing dilo and aloe vera balm. Upon application you’ll smell a light scent of relaxing lavender and cooling vanilla mint. It will instantly soothe, nourish and replenish irritated skin affected by; sunburn,...
Reviews 1-20 of 20
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This one is a staple in our house.Not a big fan of the scent but wouldn't stop me from buying it,literally can't shave without it,the most soothing moisturiser I ever have used.

Vinaka Pure Fiji!
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the Dilo more every time I use it, it is perfect for sunburn and amazing to stop little ones itching with either mozie bites or eczema. In my house Dilo is referred to as the magic cream cause there isn't anything that it can't fix
5/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love it as when I lost 20kg it really helped my skin.
12/26/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the smell of this product, and the way my skin feels so hydrated after using it.
11/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best skin repair product on the market!

I use Dilo Rescue on myself and all members of my family. For skin rashes, shaving rash, dry and hardened skin (gardeners' knees and cracked heels), chafing, sunburn. No other product I've used has given a better result.
2/21/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo

Love this product. Recommended by an aussie friend living in Fiji when I was visiting their. I burn easily being fair skinned and Dilo Rescue helped me transition to a nice tan while moisturising my skin beautifully. I barely burned and had little sun burn discomfort. This is one of the best after sun products I have ever used. I noticed a real difference in my skin.
11/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo gel

perfect for every day and helps any skin irritations its all natural properties are a plus, absolutely love this product
7/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo gel

been using it for the last 7 years for face & body.
3/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

dilo rescue body gel

Great product, I use this on my girls eczema and they love it, I have searched for years for something that doesn't sting there skin and also alleviate their itch, this fits the brief perfectly. Its also amazing on sunburn. Thank you pure Fiji!
5/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo rescue body gel

This is the best moisturiser I have every used and the bottle lasts for ages.
4/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Rescue Cream

Absolutely beautiful. My whole family love it, we use it for everything from sunburn, rashes as a moisturizer too!
6/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo rescue gel

It’s a fantastic product especially for sunburn. I have been using it for 7 years for sunburn and you only need 2 applications and it takes the soreness and redness away. It is great for itchy bites as well. I highly recommend this product.
11/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent

I love it. Every time I am in the sun a bit longer than I should I use Dilo Rescue to help reduce any sunburn or skin damage. I even apply it to my face. Its amazing.
1/2/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Magic!

I absolutely love this stuff, as the title says it's total magic. Perfect for sunburn and for tired, dry skin.
10/30/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Miracle gel!

It is the only product I choose to use on my pregnant belly. Not one stretch mark for my entire first pregnancy and still no sign of marks during my current pregnancy. Amazing for sunburn! Highly recommend!!
2/16/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My husband's favourite

My husband was introduced to this product in Fiji last year and swears by it. He is now using it here in Australia. He has allergies but this works really well for his skin.

Thoroughly recommend it.
1/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nothing else like it.

This cream is absolutely beautiful. I use it as a moisturizer and body lotion as well as for sunburn, insect bites etc. It is wonderful for babies and children too.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Phenomenal product

Absolutely love DILO Body Gel. I use as a face moisturizer after toning, for dry skin, sunburn - anything! Lifesaver.
11/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Sensational

Dilo body gel is my saviour! I absolutely love it. From saving dry skin to healing and cooling my poor summer sunburnt skin - I can not speak more highly of it.
1/1/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Yes it settles itchy skin

This takes the tingle away before I scratch and break my skin.
12/7/2017 -