4.92
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
48 reviews
Hand Creme - Travel Size

A powerful formula for supreme softness, Pure Fiji’s hand creme is quickly absorbed into the skin. Enriched with fresh coconut milk, nourishing organic oils and Ngi grass to lock moisture into the skin and leave hands feelings soft and silky...
Reviews 1-24 of 48
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just started using this product and love it as well
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Does wonders for my hands, leaves a nice smell
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect size for a handbag, amazing scent, lovely feel left on the skin
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the Mango Infusion Hand Cream. It has made a big difference to my dry, raspy hands and I love the feel of how soft and moisturised they have become.
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

lovely scent and leaves your hands very soft
5/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic hand cream. Melts into the hands quickly without leaving any residue. Guava smells amazing.
9/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect size to fit in your handbag. Love the smell and not oily or greasy.
10/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Had to try something in the guava scent. Love it!!
10/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A beautiful smelling and extremely moisturising hand cream.
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product, I use it every night before going to bed and the skin on my hands is in much better condition after only using it for a couple of days.
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful skin is so soft!
11/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect size for handbag. Love this scent
11/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It's amazing how moisturising this hand cream it is. My hands still feel soft hours later!
1/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A beautiful moisturising hand creme with a delightful tropical fragrance that leaves your hands feeling so soft! Another beautiful product Pure Fiji!
2/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Yummmmm.....

This is a delicious hand creme that smells divine and makes your hands so soft and smooth....
3/15/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect size and fragrance for every day.... hands feel beautiful and smell delicious after using this... yummmm....
3/15/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This hand creme is the best I've ever tried.... my hands feel so nourished and smell so fresh after using this...a little goes a long way!
9/5/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

This hand cream is Amazing, it leaves my hands feeling hydrated and soft all day, its something that every woman should have in their handbag and it smells fantastic too.
11/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome-not greasy

I bought this hand creme at the start of April on my way home from our trip to Fiji.



I have sever dermatitis, but since using this product my hands have just about cleared.



When you first apply it, it seems great but give it a minute & it is like having silk on your hands.



It has a very nice scent to it. Not overpowering.



Highly recommend!
4/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

This product smells beautiful and makes my hands free soft
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful fruity fragrance

I'm so using to buying coconut fragrances but thought I'd give this one a try after reading that Guava pure Fiji products one in beauty awards. I wasn't disappointed. Has a fresh fruity fragrance whilst still keeping hands hydrated without feeling greasy. Will definitely be buying again.
5/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful Scent

I bought this hand cream as an introduction to this scent and am completely in love with it....I will now purchase more items from this range. The cream lasts for ages and so does the scent. Awesome blend and I have received many complements on it. A wonderful product xxx
11/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best hand cream

I love this hand cream and now it comes in a bigger size it's such good value for money. My skin feels soft and it lasts with frequent washing of my hands too.
7/13/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best hand cream

I love these hand creams. The scents are beautiful and they leave your skin feeling soft for quite a while afterwards.
12/22/2015 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >