Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion ๐ŸŽ„
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
10 reviews
Reniu Coconut Body Oil

If you prefer natural remedies then Reniu Coconut Body Oil is perfect for your skin-lovinโ€™ needs. One ingredient, one product, one key result. An amazing multi-tasking oil; use it as a body & massage oil, a hand & cuticle treatment, and as a...
Reviews 1-10 of 10
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

One of my favourite products, smells Devine, leaves skin soft, use this one all the time
6/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing! It has been my favourite coconut oil so far, leaving the skin feeling super smooth. Top fav scents are Hibiscus and Noni.
1/20/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

beautifully moisturizing and feels great on your skin
11/29/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

The body oil not only smells amazing, but it is beautiful on your skin. Very easy to use and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth!
10/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best coconut oil ever

I love love this oil and all the beautiful scents available. This has been my go to for years.
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Body Oil

I love love this product and have been using it for years.
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

LOVE!

I had 3 children in less than 3 years and this incredible coconut oil has faded my stretch marks so much and my skin is so much softer. I really am in love and will never use any other product again.
10/26/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

One to add into your Essential hair and body care routine

The whole Reniu Coconut range is amazing, my favourite scent is the Tiare infusion but they all smell absolutely beautiful. I have used the oil for my skin and hair for the past 6+ years and as an islander living abroad, my hair and skin glow just like I am back on my island home. Since that start of COVID I have had to order the products online, and have had no issues with delivery at all. 100% a customer for life. Vinaka and tenk yu tru Pure Fiji
5/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The Perfect Moisturiser

The body oil range is the perfect moisturizer for dry skin especially during the cold season. You use it after shower once and don't have to worry about dry skin throughout the day. Not too greasy and the fragrances are just awesome.
5/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

virgin coconut oil

i apply this once a day and no more dry scally skin, bit greasy but works wonders
3/20/2016 -