Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.84
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
19 reviews
Reniu Coconut Body Butter

Is dry skin getting you down? Your skin is about to get gorgeously supple with our fast-absorbing, uber moisturizing cream that practically melts into you. Made with cold-pressed virgin coconut oil, this island treat offers the entire body instant...
Reviews 1-19 of 19
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

always smells fresh and people always comment on the fragrance
8/23/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A little piece of a tropical island in a jar!!! This is such a luxuriant nourishing deliciously fragranced body butter.... great for special occasions. ... or just every day as it's so yummy!
2/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the smell, absorbs well. Love it.
6/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the smell, absorbs well.

, leaves skin soft
6/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is a beautiful product and smells divine. ... absorbs really well and leaves skin feeling soft and smelling delicious...
9/5/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is my favourite body butter-love the smell and great for my skin.
5/28/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

The Body butter in the reniu range is amazing I got watermelon and frangipangi and both were just full of flavour the scent is amazing but the after math after having used the butter on my body was Amazing. it really compliments the scrub esp great after a shower.



Must have!
12/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

BEAUTIFUL

I love this product, its sweet and it feels just as amazing as the scent.

a must try for anyone that likes the reniu range.
12/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

beautiful product - love it!!!

Highly recommend this beautiful product - gorgeous fragrance and wonderfully moisterising, skin feels wonderfully soft after use
8/8/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body butter

body butter is excellent skin feels fantastic thx

3/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I finally found my life long product!

I have very dry skin, and the body butter has provided my skin with a new lease on life! I am pregnant, so this is absolutely amazing for my tummy and my whole body! I have received so many compliments on how lovely I smell, even asked which perfume I am using! I don't usually like body butters, but this is lightly whipped and not too dense- absolutely amazing! Thank You for creating such an amazing product, I just wish that it was sold in bigger tubs!
4/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Luxury

I absolutely love this moisturiser, so creamy and hydrating.
1/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Reniu Coconut Body butter

I have been buying this body butter for quite sometime and just

love how quickly it absorbs into my skin.



2/5/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Reniu coconut body butter

I love this product. Brought some while I was in Fiji last December and was disappointed when I ran out, thank goodness for the internet 😊

I use the coconut body butter on my sun burn and every night it's made my skin so nice and smooth.

2/21/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Reniu Coconut Body Butter

The best moisturiser and skin conditioner I have used. Easy to apply and absorbs instantly for soft and smooth skin while the perfume releases throughout the day and brings a "lift" each time. These products beat anything else I have used.
2/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Reniu virgin coconut body butter coconut

Very good for extra dry skin and smells wonderful too.
12/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Soft & Smooth moisturizer

Leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth, perfect during the winter months when your skin is dry and needs dehydrating, and the added bonus of the coconut fragrance just makes it even better :) You can't go wrong with this.
7/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Watermelon Flavour butter

its exactly what you get in a jar, consistency is thick and the smell is refreshing leaving your skin glowing.
12/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Yummy watermelon

Such a fantastic scent, it goes on beautifully and leaves your skin so soft.
9/1/2015 -