4.89
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
81 reviews
Spa Soap

Pure Fiji handmade spa soap is a euphoric, daily cleansing experience for the body and the senses. A blend of fresh coconut milk and exotic oils help nourish and soften skin for a smooth, silky texture. Abundant amounts of virgin coconut oil and...
Reviews 25-48 of 81
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product does not dry out your skin like other soaps I've tried I have sensitive skin and I use this product on my face and body without any irritation.
1/30/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this soap it moisturises my dry skin and smells devine
8/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I just love this soap is it so moisturising and the smell is divine I will be buying every fragrance
8/30/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I started using this soap 2 years ago and won’t buy anything else. I love the smell and the feel
3/28/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

This soap is not your usual soap, not only is the smell beautiful and it lathers up so well but it is moisturising and not drying like normal soap.
7/14/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful scent

Delicious scent! Only thing I noted was the soap ran down very quickly, I think it only lasted me for 6 weeks, which seems very quick. I've stocked up and bought another 3!
1/8/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Soap Hands Down

This soap is simply the best. My skin is sensitive and dry. I’ve tried many soaps and this soap smells amazing!!! I get the coconut one! And my skin has never felt or looked better!!
2/3/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut spa soap

Really nice soap
9/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Divine!

The gorgeous scent leaves me and my whole bathroom smelling divine. My friends say it smells “like holidays”, and it does!
1/26/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fragrant memory

Every time I use this soap I'm right back at my Fiji holiday destination.
11/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

good spa SOAP

good spa SOAP
9/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great Product

Great bath soap and smells amazing. Good value for money
5/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great soaps!

We first tried these soaps in Fiji at resorts and loved them so was happy to be able to purchase them in all different infusions. They also make for great gifts.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great soaps!

Love the Pure Fiji soaps. All infusions smell great and they are long lasting.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great stocking filler

My mother loves this scent and so I bought her this and it's made a great stocking filler with some hand cream. I've used it before and the scent is heavenly.
12/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great Value

Mixed with all my other products I have bought from Pure Fiji I always smell amazing
6/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

great!

The smell is wonderful and it really foams up! I leave feeling clean and fresh every time.
5/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Happy Hubby

My hubby has tried different soaps claiming to calm psoriasis and finally we've found it and with out an overpowering fragrence. He's happy and so am I.
6/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Holiday Nostalgia!

My husband and I love to order Pure Fiji Pineapple infusion soap. After a Fijian holiday a couple of years ago we have become regular customers. The resort that we stayed at "Lomani" had a variety of Pure Fiji products to use. We really loved the pineapple soap and now continue to use it. It reminds us of our lovely holiday! We have tried some of the other fragrances but really love this one!!
8/26/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love it!!

My wife love this soap.

11/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just delightful

This soap lathers up perfectly and seems to be long lasting. Leaves my skin refreshed and soft. It's perfectly matched with the body lotion I use after my shower.
12/1/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Long lasting soap with beautiful fragrance.

I love this soap. It lasts for a long time and retains its lovely fragrance.
8/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the Fragrance

The orange blossom is my most favourite smell. The scent stays on your body for some time and the bathroom smells divine after the shower :-)
7/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love these soaps!

They smell fantastic and are long lasting. Love to match them with shower gel and lotions.
12/16/2015 -