4.92
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
130 reviews
Coconut Sugar Rub

Renew and revitalize dull, dry and dehydrated skin with this natural exfoliation and extraordinary moisturizing treatment from the pristine islands of Fiji. Fresh sugar cane crystals containing naturally occurring alpha hydroxyl acids gently buff...
Reviews 25-48 of 130
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star



Love this, so good for skin, keeps skin smooth and feel like baby skin afterwards.
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using the sugar rub for over 10 years and have not found any other product that is comparable. Applying on dry or wet skin the end results speak for themselves. A fresh feeling after exfoliating, a beautiful natural glow, super soft skin, gorgeous scent. This scent- coconut is my favourite and go to. Highly recommended!
1/3/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I haven't used this product for very long but absolutely love it

Skin feels wonderfully smooth

Definitely recommend and will be buying it again
5/14/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

10-Oct

This would be best body scrub by far, not only does it exfoliate the skin, AND moisterise as well, it smells divine!!! Perfect for my over 50's dry skin.
10/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

ABSOLUTELY the BEST product!

I found out about Pure Fiji last year when I visited Fiji with my girlfriends. We are absolutely addicted! This is by far the best product I have ever used and is my favourite. I love the feeling and smell the scrub leaves after each use. I had to buy double the amount because my mum started using it, and eventually, dad started loving the scent and my boyfriend (haha).
3/6/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Addicted

I've been using the sugar scrub for 4 years now, and I will never use another.



This addictive island concoction transports you away from the mundane, and into a state of island bliss the instant the lid is removed. Your senses are engulfed with the aroma of coconut, mixed with sugar cane, mixed with my faves guava, orange blossom or mango.



I've used it on my face as a substitute when I've run out of my Pure Fiji facial scrub, and had people asking me everywhere I went "What moisturiser are you using? Your skin looks incredible!" Even my mum notices!



When using it on my body my clients are forever asking me what my perfume is as it's 'intoxicating'



Because it's mixed with beautiful natural oils, your skin is left silky smooth, supple and clean with a gorgeous scent.



Pricey though it might be - a little goes a long way - and a tub will last you roughly 5 months... And that's amazing considering I use it almost daily.



3/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amaaaaaazing

BEST SCRUB EVER!! Having used this scrub for years and tried many others this is a product I will forever use. My skin feels so silky and smooth after using and no need for moisturiser afterwards because of the beautiful coconut oil.
5/12/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

I have been using the coconut sugar rub since I travelled to Fiji 4 years ago. Absolutely love it. It is great as a misty rise or even for a quick mani or pedi.
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful Beautiful - Noni and Mango

My skin is always glowing and soft after every use. The scent is long lasting on my skin and bathroom :). I take this everywhere I go. I alternate between Noni and Mango (my favourite scents).
10/12/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body scrub ever.

My sister bought me some of this years ago when she went to Fiji, I absolutely loved it, I have tried so many body scrubs before and since this one and nothing comes close to being as good. It has a beautiful lingering smell that not only makes your skin smell beautiful but your bathroom as well. Your skin feels so soft and moisturised afterwards, I have given up on alternatives, I am going to stick to this one now, I love it.
5/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Exfoliant



By far the best exfoliant I have used. The quality is amazing and the tub itself last for quite some time.
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best product

Absolutely love this product.
5/28/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Scrub Ever!!!! (with bonus holiday feeling)

Was given this scrub by a friend who would have picked this up from a beauty sample sale at her work (women's magazine). I'm sooo glad she did not keep this for herself. I opened this tub in the middle of winter and was instantly transported to a tropical isle. The guava scent is beautiful. The coconut oil leaves your body and hands smooth and soft.

I tracked the product down and ordered a new tub as I loved it so much!
9/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best scrub I've ever used

Been wanting to buy this product for a while and can't believe I waited. It smells Devine and after using once dried myself my skin felt soft even before using body lotion. Worked well getting into all the dry spots.. Only used once so far but I was very impressed
5/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Thing Ever

This is the most amazing product in the world. I have put so many people on to it. Silky soft skin with a lingering fragrance is gorgeous to say the least. Every women should treat themselves to this. Enjoy it. You are worth it.
12/11/2014 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Scrub

It’s the best product to exfoliate skin and genuinely feels soft afterwards. Nothing works better than this in my opinion.
4/14/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Citrus breeze

Beautiful smelling body scrub. So delicious my whole bathroom smells when I use it. Oils are lovely in the skin, glad I tried something new 🌞
7/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut scrub

Coconut sugar scrub is so amazing! I use it every day it makes my skin feel soft & moisturised. I love this product. I have tried so many other products but they are nowhere near this product!
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut scrub.

It smells really fresh and lasts a long time, so I'm satisfied. My skin got better after using the product. It's a product that I'm I want to buy it again.
12/4/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub

This is my Favourite Pure Fiji Product, it leaves my whole body feeling smooth, rejuvenated and smelling amazing.
10/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub

The Coconut Sugar Rub is my absolute favourite Pure Fiji product. It really leaves your skin soft, smooth and hydrated. I use mine while in the shower. All of the fragrances are lovely but my favourites are Orange Blossom and Starfruit.
2/8/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub

I bought a small tub of this when I was in Fiji last November and soon after I came home and started using this product, I knew I would need to order more. Fantastic product for removing dead skin, a 5 minute mani or pedi. Fragrances are awesome.
9/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub

Excellent on my body! Every good for exfoliating dry skin & rejuvnating new skin. Love the fragrance of this item! Over all I just love using it.
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Sugar Rub

Not only does it exfoliate my skin but it also keeps it soft and hydrated especially during the winter months and the orange blossom perfume stays with me all day - just love it
7/1/2015 -