4.91
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
114 reviews
Coconut Sugar Rub

Renew and revitalize dull, dry and dehydrated skin with this natural exfoliation and extraordinary moisturizing treatment from the pristine islands of Fiji. Fresh sugar cane crystals containing naturally occurring alpha hydroxyl acids gently buff...
Reviews 1-24 of 114
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is my favourite product of all... great body scrub, wonderful hydration at the same time and leaves a sweet tropical scent. A real body treat.
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the only sugar scrub I'll be using from now on - the scent is divine and stays on your skin for hours after using. Not only that, it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I absolutely love it.
6/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely love this product! Especially for its convenience as you can put it on while in the shower but also all the infusions available. My skin has dramatically improved and is now silky smooth. I use it every night!
6/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My skin feels refreshed, all dead skin cells have been sloughed away leaving clean healthy skin ready for moisturizing.
7/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely product to use in the shower! The coconut infusion smells amazing
8/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Is a good product,
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product is the most divine in the range, it smells and feels amazing on my skin. And the after effects last all day as the oils really absorb into the skin.
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the best product in the entire range, the scrub can be used over the body and I have even been known to use it on my face for that extra glow, people really do notice.

If you want to trial any of the Pure Fiji range, this is the one to go for........Can't recommend this enough.
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Devine! Your skin feels and smells amazing!
11/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My absolute favourite product. It is very luxurious and leaves your skin feeling wonderful. I feel so relaxed when I smell the beautiful fragrance throughout the bathroom.
12/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Use this for amazingly smooth skin and a subtle fragrance
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I am very allergic to many product I have tried in the past, but with pure fiji I have been able to use their products. The coconut sugar scrubs are beautiful . I have very dry skin on my legs, it exfoliates and then the coconut oil is very soothing and moisturising. The product doesn't loses it fragrant . You are reminded of holidays unit the very last drop it is so relaxing ! I also give this product as present.
12/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

An absolute amazing sugar scrub leaves your skin so soft and moist and the scent on your skin lasts for hours love it
12/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Leaves body feeling smooth and has a pleasant smell.
12/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

my favourite Pure Fiji product, my skin feels sensational after a scrub, and as someone else suggested I use half a scoop at a time so not to waste.
2/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is by far the greatest skin product I have ever used. It smells fabulous, feels amazing and it leaves my skin with a lovely finish and glow. I can't do without this stuff!
1/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Ever since using this scrub while holidaying in Fiji we have fallen in love with it! It makes your skin feel alive and so soft....highly recommended.
5/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My all time favourite go to body product. I use this weekly to exfoliate and keep my skin silky smooth and hydrated. Love love love!
7/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The sugar rub is the best one I have used so far. It leaves my body with young and radiant complexion.
11/17/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This body scrub is sooo good! The oil leaves your skin feeling beautifully moisturised and so soft after using. Its the best scrub I've found so far.
12/3/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The body scrub is excellent. I absolutely love it. It leaves my skin so soft & moisturised.
5/4/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the best scrub I have used.I have dry skin but the scrub has left my skin so soft.
10/9/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely love this product!

First came across it when given to me as a gift. Leaves skin feeling silky smooth but not dried out. Love it so much I gifted it to my daughter
2/8/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This leaves your skin so soft and smooth and leaves an amazing aroma as well
11/19/2020 -
Page:
of 5 < Prev Next >