4.91
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
76 reviews
Coconut Milk Shampoo

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free shampoo. This hydrating shampoo removes impurities and excess oils while nourishing the hair and scalp - not stripping them. Exotic coconut...
Reviews 25-48 of 76
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Still love this product.
8/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

Love this range for my hair, leaves it so soft and nourished!
11/19/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

Again the end of the world if i run out, I don't use anything else
7/7/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

Love this product!
7/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful Product

Gloriously soft and deliciously scented...I love this product
1/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful product reminds me of fiji

I have used this product since I used it at a Fiji hotel during my stay. Everytime we use it we love the scent and it reminds us of beautiful fiji
1/5/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful shampoo

Shampoo and conditioner makes your hair feel silky smooth and the most beautiful coconut smell. Reminds you of a tropical holiday.
5/6/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best hair shampoo around!

The first time I visited Fiji I came across Pure Fiji products. I'm in love! Not only do they leave your skin feeling soft and moist, they smell absolutely amazing! People always comment that I smell edible hehe.

Now my hair smells as amazing as my skin!
11/6/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best shampoo

Love the fact that there aren't many harsh chemicals in their product. My sensitive scalp doesn't ever react to the shampoo or conditioner and it smells divine
12/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best shampoo

The smell stays in your hair for a long time - its lovely and my hair actually benefits from the coconut milk.
5/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

best shampoo ever!

i have used many shampoos, but this is the best i have used.

my hair feels soft, silky and has a slight scent. (i have starfruit).

also i find that i am using less shampoo than normal, and a little goes a long way!

best shampoo ever!
6/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best shampoo!

I love using this shampoo. It comes in an easy to use bottle and always makes my hair feel nice and doesn't dry it out.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Clean hair

Leaves my hair feeling clean, especially during the hot weather when one gets "sticky".
7/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Cleansing Feeling

I have been using this Pure Fiji product since 2011, when I visited Fiji. After using this product my hair is left feeling clean and fresh.
1/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut cream shampoo

I just love this shampoo,I've been struggling to find the perfect one for my hair as I have fine straight hair,I do colour my roots from the grey and it doesn't strip the colour out ,everything it says on bottle is true,I love frangipani so I ordered that fragrance,its so beautiful.
10/28/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shampoo

Beautiful exotic Frangipani shampoo that has lasted me for ages and nicely compliments the conditioner, easily detangling my long (grey) hair leaving it soft and clean for days I love it!
11/5/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shampoo

I liked the Shampoo you only need a very small amount as it lathers up well.
3/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut milk shampoo

i love this it smells so beautiful i tried the frangipani smells as beautiful as a fresh tropical flower <3
4/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut milk shampoo

Amazing for my hair leaving it feeling stronger even my hair dresser noised the diffrence
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut shampoo

Definitely the best shampoo ever used for my hair. I barely need to use conditioner since using this shampoo
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut shampoo

Instant results from the first wash. No more highlights feeling like straw! I barely need to use conditioner with this beautiful shampoo. Highly recommended.
9/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Shampoo

What a delightful delightful shampoo - won't be buying anything different. It leaves the hair so soft and shiny - reminiscent of when our hair was oiled with coconut oil then washed - just beautiful.
8/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Shampoo

Fantastic for drier hair moisturises to give softer appearance.
1/16/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Conditioner

This conditioner is the best I have ever used. It leaves my hair silky smooth and shiny without feeling or looking greasy. The mango infusion is an added bonus as it smells wonderful.
1/2/2019 -