Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
15 reviews
Room Mist - Travel Size

Transform your home into a tropical paradise with the exotic aromas of the Fiji Islands that instantly refresh; rooms, linens, cars and more. You won't have to douse your home with un-known weird-as-all-hell chemicals anymore plus you'll be...
Reviews 1-15 of 15
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spraying this takes me back to Fiji, the scent lingers for a long time
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I use this as a bathroom spray, the smell doesn't make you choke like other bathroom sprays, it leaves a beautiful scent
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I spray it morning and night in my house and it takes me back to the amazing holidays we've had in Fiji
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I feel like I'm in Fiji when I spray this room mist around my house!
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is lovely. If you like the scent, you'll love this spray! It's not pongy like synthetic air fresheners too, so I don't get a headache and feel yuk from it.
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Ginger Lily room mist

I love the gorgeous smell of the Ginger Lily body lotion and recently discovered the room scent - it's been a big hit in our home!
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gingerlily Scent

This is my favourite scent in the Pure Fiji range. This room spray is divine and I use it all around my house and on different surfaces to full effect. A fantastic and beautiful reminder of the most gorgeous place on Earth.
11/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product and really good value

This is a really great room mist - smells amazing! It's also really great value as the travel size bottle lasts for ages. I would definitely recommend it :)
5/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

LOVE IT!!

This product leaves my house smelling AMAZING!! I love to use it when all my house work is done and looking great it just finishes it off.i I just wish they came in a larger bottle.10/10
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Room mist

Amazing I actually love use long it in my car I love driving and smelling the beautiful smells
5/26/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Room Mist

Great product - smells divine and lasts for ages
11/14/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Room Mist

Lovely odour. I have the white gingerlily. It smells so fresh and reminds me of being in Fiji.

Everybody that comes to my house just adores it. Just wish it came in a bigger size.
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Room mist ginger lily

A beautiful room mist. Reminds me of a luxury perfume. Only down fall is its not as strong as I would have liked and I find the smell fades.
10/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

room mist travel size

I LOVE THIS best smell ever ! i have the mango one , and smells fresh and stayed long time
11/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Room Mist-Coconut

I have used this product for several years now in both bathrooms. It seems to linger for some time, and reminds me of my days living in Fiji.I have not found anything I like as much as this product.
8/25/2017 -