Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.87
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
23 reviews
Coconut Milk Bath Soak

Loosen tension after a hectic day with a luxurious and indulgent bath soak. A skin-softening, fresh coconut milk as its base is perfect for hydrating and softening skin. Tropical infusions add a therapeutic aromatic element to relax and calm the...
Reviews 1-23 of 23
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Makes skin and hair feel very soft after use. This product brings a tropical paradise to my bath tub. I especially love the guava infusion!
6/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The guava infusion is my favourite! Smells so good I could eat it!
8/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

just bought this product, used for first time. love the smell but didn't really notice much 'softness' to my skin after bath.
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Heavenly, relaxing and skin feels amazing afterwards. Helps promote a better nights sleep. Love this product 💗
5/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another great soak

I must say I absolutely adore all of the Pure Fiji bath soaks. The scents are all to die for and I highly recommend them. A little also goes a long way.
4/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

I love this product! It smells amazing and my skin is left hydrated and refreshed. Will definitely purchase again.
10/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Brining Paradise To The Bath

I’m a lady that LOVES to indulge in her bath after a stressful day. This milk bath soak is wonderful, leaves me skin so soft and hydrated and smells incredible! Im a sucker for coconut takes me back to the smells of Fiji spa days
12/5/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut milk bath soak

just beautiful this soak makes me dream away taking me to a island paradise
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Bath Soak

I absolutely love the Milk Bath Soak, it leaves my skin soft and smooth with a beautiful scent. My young children have decided they need to use this daily in their bath lol. At least I know it is kind to their skin and made with natural products.

6/8/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut milk bath soak

love this smells lovely keeps my skin feeling soft and smelling like a tropical pardise
11/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk bath soak

Love this product, I soak my feet in it and it leaves them feeling soft and smooth.
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Bath Soak Mango

It is just so relaxing to hop into your bath with this beautifully light bath soak. The heat of the bath sends aromatic tendrils of steam that surround your senses in a tropical paradise. After a hard day, there is nothing more relaxing than soaking in a bath with Pure Fiji Coconut Milk Bath Soak. A very versatile product as you can also use it as a foot soak. Pure Fiji products are one way you can spoil yourself with a little luxury!
7/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk with Honey is beautiful for the kids bath

Kids love this one & leaves their skin soft & moist. Fragrance is not too overpowering which is perfect for the little ones.
3/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Guava Milk Bath Soak

This is my other favourite Milk Bath Soak flavour. It never disappoints, my skin is always left silky and smooth. I highly recommend this product and cannot imagine using anything else. Once I have had a bath with this product I feel like a million bucks!!!
6/8/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love all the bath soaks

This bath soak is fantastic if you just want to relax for a half hour (if you have the time). I have now tried a couple of the diferent scent ranges and they all have nice subtle smells without being too overpowering. I think I am now addicted to these bath soaks.
11/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this.

I use this every night in my bath, can’t get enough of it!
11/19/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango bath soak

Was leaking when arrived as bottle not sealed only lost a quarter of the bottle. The product is Divine
7/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango bath soak is just as great as Guava!

I bought couple of products from Pure Fiji when I travelled to Fiji, and totally fell in love with them! The bath soak absolutely help your body relax and refresh. This product is perfect for bath lovers!
10/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango Coconut Milk Bath Soak

This product is absolutely divine. It leaves your skin feeling beautiful and soft and has such a beautiful smell. I have very sensitive skin and I found this to be very gentle and did not irritate my skin at all.
1/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mr Stephen Harris

Pure indulgence after a hard day on the tools.
3/15/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Once again another great bath soak

Once again I have spoiled myself with another bath soak. I now have at least 4 of these and cannot recommend them highly enough. They are great on the skin and the scent lasts even more when layered with the matching hydrating body lotion. Once again well done to Pure Fiji.
4/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

silky and smooth

It makes the water silky and leaves your skin smooth. It has a naturally beautiful coconut smell (that isn't artificial) and reminds me of Fiji! Highly recommended.
4/13/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So lovely

Makes you skin feel so soft and smooth and having the gorgeous scent is so relaxing
6/14/2017 -