4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
107 reviews
Exotic Bath & Body Oil

If you've ever dreamed of drenching your body in coconut oil our bath and body oil will be your new best friend. An award-winning spa product this multi-tasking all-natural organic oil gives you deeply hydrated, glow-y, and subtly luminous skin....
Reviews 25-48 of 107
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A MUST for every woman's routine

This is the ONLY thing that relieves my dry skin. I'm not joking - it really is the best. It's not oily like others I've tried and it doesn't rub off on your clothes. It's beautiful.

If there were more than 5 stars I'd give them!
7/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely divine

Our family has been using this product for years. First time we bought when we visited the Island of Fiji and now we are buying it on line . This oil is luxurious and has divinely smell it seeps into the skin and leaving it smooth and velvety and moisturised. We used on a daily basis.

2/20/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing product, highly recommend

This product is fantastic. I get very dry skin and eczema and this product really helps my skin feel moisturised without making it worse.
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!!!

This has got to be one of my faviroute Pure Fiji products, I love how it leaves my skin after using it in the shower, 10/10 !!!!!
8/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

AWESOME PRODUCT

This body oil smells delicious, it is beautiful added to the bath water or just to rub onto your skin.
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

bath oil

Beautiful way to relax and enjoy the fragrance - thoroughly recommend
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

Beautiful absord in your skin and smells devine
1/9/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful nourishing oil for the mature skin

This is my new favourite body oil. It is deeply nurturing and its smell is nearly intoxicating (according to my partner). It is sweet, flowery, exotic and very feminine. My skin is smooth and I feel sensual.
6/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body oil ever!

I use this oil everyday and everywhere. My skin feels amazing and people comment on how good my skin looks and feels. I use it on my hair, my face and my body and it smells absolutely amazing! Love it so much!
11/13/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best scent

Love this oil it's the nicest scent use it every day!
12/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Oil

I love this product it is so easy to use and makes my skins smooth especially using it after being in the sun. I gave my daughter who is pregnant a bottle and she is using it on her tummy and is helping with her stretch marks.
8/12/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body oil- Coconut & Honey

This is my favourite summertime..holiday time go to. love love love it! Smells divine, no oily residue and due to its delicate scent no need for any heavy perfumes. This stuff is 'Pure Pleasure'
1/3/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body oil frangipani

I love this oil and have been using it for about 14 years everyday.
10/11/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body oil White Gingerlilly

Adore the smell and very nourishing.
12/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Brilliant!

I could not love this oil more! Use it in the shower for shaving, after the shower for extra pampering before your moisturiser and before bed when you want to drift off in a state of bliss.
5/12/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Brings my skin and hair back to life

I tried this after a trip to Fiji where my hair was massaged with coconut oil and it did wonders for my hair. I have fine curly hair and I use it now instead of hair masks. I also use it as a moisturiser on dry skin. I love the smell and have used it on my kids (who both have sensitive skin). I love it so much I have given it to friends.
7/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Buy it!

I’ve been using this since my first trip to a spa in Fiji, I use at night before bed and my skin still feels great the next day
5/19/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut

in love with this the coconut fragrance, definitely not overwhelming or too sweet. just perfect and absolutely moisturizing.
10/10/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut bliss

Have always had my eye on this and my husband bought it for me for Mother's Day. I absolutely love it. Such a beautiful massage oil. I'm yet to use it as a hair treatment but can't wait too after hearing such good results :)
5/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk & honey oil

Love it use it every day keeps my skin so hydrated
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut oil for the hair

I have been using this oil for my hair. I have curly coarse hair that is prone to friziness due to the elements so I soak the hair in the oil and sleep on a pillow covered in a towel and in the morning just wash the hair as usual. I do it at least twice a month and the result is a bouncy curly hair with much more elasticity. Love the product.
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Covers all my beauty needs

I Love all Pure Fiji products but this is my favourite. I use it on my face and body and I have seen a marked change in the skin on my face. Anything with Coconut Oil is just super. Also love the Guava oil combination.
5/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Decadent

This oil is exceptional. The smell is divine, your body is so soft afterwards. I use it everyday after showering and my skin is moisturiser and smells delicious. Great for hair too
7/14/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Divine product

I love this oil, it's so delicate and absorbs into the body so quickly. It leaves a subtle fresh smell that makes you feel so good all day!
7/7/2015 -