Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.91
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
74 reviews
Coconut Créme Conditioner

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free conditioner. This luxurious coconut crème is made with our unique blend of cold-pressed seed oils and fresh coconut milk to nourish both hair...
Reviews 25-48 of 74
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful! My favourite shampoo and conditioner ever!
9/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the best conditioner I have used my hair is usually very dry and frizzy but this is very moisturising love it will try all the fragrances 😍
8/30/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My hair is so soft and moisturised after using this
9/20/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Really like this product I now have my mother using it
2/3/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hair is left so shiny and soft, plus it smells amazing
3/13/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect for my fine/long hair which gets oily even after the day after washing but not with this product! Feels and smells refreshing and doesn't leave my hair feeling heavy. Wish it come in bigger bottles 😍
4/3/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Still love this product
8/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing smell

Does not dry out hair either, highly recommend
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing stuff

Can't wait to try all the other infusions!
4/13/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

AWESOME

love the smell of these products
6/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

Love it, if I run out its the end of the world
7/7/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

I can't get enough of this stuff..so nice on your hair and the smell is just lovely
9/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful product

I love this product . I have really dry hair from years of colouring but this product has my hair feeling fantastic without feeling heavy . The smell is delicious as well
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Conditioner

My husband is a newly converted Pure Fiji-er and loves this shampoo and conditioner so much. It smells great, and is so easy on your hair.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best hair conditioner around!

The first time I visited Fiji I came across Pure Fiji products. I'm in love! Not only do they leave your skin feeling soft and moist, they smell absolutely amazing! People always comment that I smell edible hehe.

Now my hair smells as amazing as my skin!
11/6/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best. Conditioner. EVER

As a young whipper snapper, I have bleached my hair, I have done the funkiest of colours - so much so I should have no hair. This conditioner I found works best when used in conjunction with the shampoo, but I have used it with other shampoos, and also as a hair mask.



It leaves your hair smelling exquisite - it leaves it silky smooth and I get less knots as well.



It's worth the price.
3/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Brilliant product!

I have often had problems getting shampoo and conditioner that suited my hair. If I tried a new brand it might work for a week or two and then my hair would build up a resistance and start getting fuzzy. I am so pleased I discovered Pure Fiji's Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner. I have been using these for a while now and every time my hair is soft, silky smooth without any fuzziness. My hair feels so much healthier than it has been in years!
7/18/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut cream conditioner

This is so lovely,as i have fine hair, does not make it greasy,smells divine,you only need to use a small amount,just give it ago,whats on the label is exactly what it feels and looks like
10/28/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Creme Conditioner

I like the Conditioner it leaves a beautiful scent in your hair one even when dry.
3/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut creme conditionor

just amazing i got the frangipani smell and smells as fresh as a tropical flower <3
4/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut milk conditiner

amazing on my hair even the hair dresser notice the difference how much stronger it was
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Conditioner

Have been using this product for a while and find it consistently luxurious.
12/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Creme conditioner

This is an amazing product. Leaves hair very soft. Smells amazing too!
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Creme Conditioner - Indulgence

Yet again great quality and a wonderful product...wish it came in a larger container, I use so much of it!
1/28/2016 -