Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.91
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
74 reviews
Coconut Créme Conditioner

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free conditioner. This luxurious coconut crème is made with our unique blend of cold-pressed seed oils and fresh coconut milk to nourish both hair...
Reviews 1-24 of 74
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This smells lush and the scent lasts a fair while after the wash (a day or so). If you're wanting a tropical feel, this scent is for you (as is with the whole Pure Fiji Coconut fragrance range). The conditioner leaves my hair nice and shiny and clean, and not super-soft, like Revlon Flex shampoo or Pantene ProV. And I like that, because I want some volume, so this is great and doesn't leave me with limp hair. I have noticed I need to wash my hair about 30% more often than this (probably because of the oils), but that's ok.
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Have been using shampoo and conditioner for many many years. My hair is always soft and shiny and feels and smell so good.
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent I love the beautiful smell and the silky hair!!!
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product!
3/9/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Leaves hair soft and smelling like a holiday.
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using the Mango Infusion Conditioner for many years. My hair is always soft and tangle free!!!
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It is a great product and as you only use a little quite economical
5/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this conditioner! Leaves my hair feeling super soft and smelling fantastic.
6/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the starfruit infusion of this conditioner and I cant wait to trial using the other infusions available!
6/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is one of the nicest conditioner I have used, my scalp is in the best condition since I started using this product.
8/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The only shampoo for me from now on, really hoping more flavours become available in Australia!
8/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My hair feels so good after I use this product.
10/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

With fine hair, it is difficult to find a shampoo and conditioner that doesn't weigh it down. I usually have to wash my hair daily, however using the Pure Fiji products, my hair still looks fresh the next day.
12/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for dry hair to give it some softness. I am such a ginger Lilly scent fan!
1/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just like the shampoo, I feel like I'm still in Fiji when I use this conditioner! And it really nourishes my hair, leaving it soft and shiny and smelling beautiful.
1/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

beautiful, soft silky hair, but the scent is not as nice as the shampoo.
3/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mild, creamy and luxurious. Leaves hair feeling and smelling beautiful
4/14/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Please bring the other scents to Australia! Love Love Love this product!
5/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So mild and creamy, love this product!
5/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A really nice product, this is my favourite scent, so fresh and fruity!
6/1/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product cured my dandruff! Smells lovely and works a treat
6/7/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My hair is so soft and manageable and I'm not left with that slimy feeling you get from commercial Conditioners.

Such a lovely soft scent.
6/8/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The perfect follow up to the shampoo.... leaves your hair so silky smooth and smelling beautiful...
6/14/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product so much, I wish it came in all the scents though!
7/31/2016 -
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >