4.83
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
36 reviews
Hydrating Body Mist

If you’re looking for a great product containing pure leaf hydrosols, look no further than Pure Fiji’s Hydrating Body Mist. Available in delicious infusions it will instantly transport you to the sultry beaches of the Fiji Islands while keeping...
Reviews 25-36 of 36
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

LOVE IT!!

This is one of my faviroute products in the body range, after moistuirizing i spray this on my body and my skin feels AMAZING, can't live without it. 10/10
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely and fresh

This is a lovely moisturising mist, I bought it in the White Ginger Lily which is my favourite Pure Fiji scent. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the scent doesn't last as long as I had hoped; otherwise, just gorgeous.
11/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My favourite body mist

I love this product and use it almost every day. It has a fresh, slightly sweet subtle fragrance.
7/11/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice scent and spray

I have purchased this for the first time. I love the smell of it and it is nice to use instead of a perfume.
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Mist - White Gingerlily

First time I've purchased this product, and am loving the fragrance! Perfect to use on those hot summer days, it feels so light and fresh.
12/21/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Refreshing

This mist is great for rehydration on the go. As soon as the mist touches your skin you feel cooler and smoother. It hydrates the skin leaving it feel silky and soft with an amazing aroma.
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells divine!

A perfect compliment to the shower gel. I shower at night and apply. The scent lasts well into the next day! Just divine! My favourite is Starfruit.
1/30/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Subtle scent

I bought this to complement the scrub and body oil in White Ginger Lily. The only issue I have is with the nozzle on the bottle as the mist comes out as a squirt of water instead of a misting function.
2/9/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Summer skin saver

I love this product my skin gets really dry in the summer with the sun and dry heat!

I spray my hydrating mist on after every shower, and this summer my skin has been great it has also helped heal the incidents of sunburn!
1/30/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Teenage son sorted

My teenage son 'borrowed' my spray I bought on holidays and absolutely loved it, so now I buy it for him. This is a great way to give dry skin a pick me up, very light and easily absorbed and it smells delicious.
7/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Use it everyday

Not a day goes by when I don't use this Body spray,I use it instead of perfume as I find perfume to strong, it keeps me smelling fresh and clean, it also keeps me Happy when I smell it. Its my Little piece of Fiji in a bottle in my bag . I always get complemented on how lovely I smell also. BULLLLAAA!!
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

wonderful

the smell is incredible - I love it so much I cannot use any other kind of scent.
5/20/2015 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >