4.92
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
13 reviews
Hydrating Body Mist - Travel Size

Your in-flight beauty routine is taken up a notch with Pure Fiji’s hydrating body mists that'll give your skin a hydrating glow-up in seconds. Ditch the dryness and spritz your skin with a moisturizing mist that'll do two things: mentally transport...
Reviews 1-13 of 13
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Guava is a beautiful fragrance, not too sweet. Lovely body mist that keeps my skin hydrated and smelling amazing
9/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing fragrance..perfect for handbag
2/10/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is a lovely product very refreshing and beautiful smell.
5/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Mist Heaven

The body mist range is divine. Great travel size for convenience. It just complements the other products and is long lasting. Feels great and available in all my favourite scents!
12/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent

Have used this product for a while now. Love the scent and it is a lovely feeling cream to the skin.
8/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Body Mist

I have bought this for my upcoming holiday. I have tried it on my fact and it feels so refreshing. Very nice.
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Body Mist

Moringa fragrance is my absolute favourite and I mist myself a few times a day for an instant pickup and that relaxing holiday feel
6/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Little treat!

Great for the handbag, especially in summer, smells amazing
9/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Long lasting!

Very convenient and can fit in your handbag easy. No need to spray too much one spray should last you all day. Highly recommend you use alongside the body lotion.
12/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango

Bought this travel spray mist in Mango for my niece, such a juicy sent, she loves it!
10/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Moringa Hydrating Body Mist

THIS IS MY FAVOURITE PRODUCT I love the light refreshing moringa scent and will definitely be purchasing this lovely body mist again!
11/5/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Noni is just heavenly

I use the body spray on days I don't have time to use body lotion and Noni is just heaven. I am a huge Pineapple fan, but this is my joint favourite now. Great to spray on linen and clothes too.
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Sensual Body mist

Lovely Noni body mist.
5/5/2021 -