4.92
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
213 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion

An ultimate all over body lotion, it is packed full of skin-saving ingredients, such as; vitamins A, B, C and E which intensely hydrate skin. It also smells delicious— like a tropical vacation in a bottle - thanks to its unique botanical infusions...
Reviews 49-72 of 213
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

this is by far the best lotion ever. i suffer from bad dermatitis on my hands and this lotion has helped reduce the severance by 90%
10/16/2014 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

This moisturiser is so lovely. Keeps my skin hydrated and soft all day long.
2/5/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!!

This would have to be the most beautiful body lotion ever! I first tried this in Fiji, bought some more at Nadi airport to have when I got home and then bought some more so I never run out!! A gorgeous and beautifully fragrant lotion that is easily absorbed into the skin leaving your skin really soft and smooth.
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

An integral part of my daily routine

I've used this product now for over three years, both in Fiji and in Australia, under different conditions. I use the White Gingerlily infusion and thoroughly recommend it as an overall body cream (not on my face though - I use Pure Fiji's anti-ageing day and night creams for that area).

1/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome

I have a few different infusions of this lotion - Passion flower, start fruit, guava, noni and I love them all. They keep the skin hydrated the whole day. The fragrances are just awesome.
12/26/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome infusion

Love this infusion. All products are great.
2/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

Since I've used pure fiji products, I'm in love with them.
11/9/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

Since I've used pure fiji products, I'm in love with them. Love this fragrance.
11/9/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

AWESOME!

I love this product.I started use it after my holiday in Fiji. It smells so good and it very hydrating on your skin.It's worth every dollars i spent.
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Back In Fiji

This lotion takes me back to our holiday in Fiji at Tokoriki Resort ...beautiful scent and smooth lotion. A small amount goes a long way.

12/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

I love this moisturiser it's my absolute fav. It's so smooth and smells delicious nothing else compares! Scent is long lasting and the mango is so sweet
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful everyday body lotion

I am a fan of these products. Great hydrating lotion, absorbs easily. Nice tropical scent and works well for me, I am a dry skin type.
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful flowered scent

My mum absolutely adores this product. It's just a pity I can't seem to get the shower gel to match or a hand cream, as would be the perfect gift.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful Fragrance, love it!

The Hydrating body lotion is so light but hydrating, leaves your skin feeling smooth all day long. The Guava infusion is a beautiful fragrance!
9/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful moisturiser

These are my favourite body moisturisers and I can't decide which fragrance I love the most, they are all beautiful, especially Mango, Frangipani and Pineapple.
1/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful moisturiser

This is my favourite body moisturiser of all time - fantastic product and favourite fragrances are Mango, Frangipani and Pineapple. They are all divine and make the most perfect gifts also.
1/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Lotion Ever!

I first purchased this product when visiting Fiji and have continued to purchase it online since then. It's not greasy like some lotions are. Keeps my body moist and the Mango perfume ( my favourite) smells 'delicious'.
8/23/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body moisturizer ever made!

I have used this product for 5 years and have never had a dry patch whether I was living in a humid or dry environment. I have hooked all of my friends on this product. It is neither oily or dry it sits perfectly in your skin, absorbs perfectly. You cannot go past this product it has the best ingredients, not tested on animals, contains natural elements and the fragrances are so heavenly! Love love love passionflower fragrance. All fragrances have their beauty though. Such a great product!
7/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Cream

I've found it's the best so far in keeping the overall skin moisturized. A great product!
6/9/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body creme

lovely soft cream that hydrates and softens my skin.

I have not been using for very long but so far very happy
6/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body lotion

For the days I dont use the body oil this is my go to moisturiser. The smell takes me right back to fiji and the endless summer. Love the fragrances
1/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body lotion

this is the best body lotion i have ever used.

If i run out, there is nothing on the market that comes even close to it
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Lotion

Love it...the aroma is fantastic & feels luxurious
5/21/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body lotion

White Gingerlily body lotion reminds me of our wonderful holiday at Malolo Island resort where I received a wonderful treatment at their day spa.

The fragrance is beautiful and the texture of the lotion silky.
5/16/2016 -