4.92
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
213 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion

An ultimate all over body lotion, it is packed full of skin-saving ingredients, such as; vitamins A, B, C and E which intensely hydrate skin. It also smells delicious— like a tropical vacation in a bottle - thanks to its unique botanical infusions...
Reviews 25-48 of 213
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So lovely! Perfect gift for friends you love!
5/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful product and great value for money too
5/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

a beautiful lotion for using after a shower, makes skin feel very soft.
6/5/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful fragrance, super moisturising, lovely product. ...
6/14/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is my favourite body lotion but becoming harder to get in the orange blossom fragrance. ...please PureFiji keep making this product! I love the delicate fragrance -floral with a hint of citrus - not over powering and it leaves my skin soft and moisturised
7/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I was introduced to this product some years ago when I lived in Fiji and I'm still using it. I particularly like the scent and my skin feels very smooth with daily use.
8/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absorbs quickly and feels nice on the skin. Beautiful lasting fragrance.
9/2/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another beautiful product. ... skin feels so hydrated with a beautiful natural fragrance.
9/5/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This body lotion is the best.. Beautiful fragrance and amazing result..
12/5/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing like usual. I've been purchasing this product for 3 years now. Lasts ages and works well. Keeps my skin hydratred all day!
2/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Readily absorbed and non-greasy as well as a great scent.
11/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I’ve been using this product for over 10 years, won’t use anything else I love how it makes my skin feel and I receive compliments from anyone who touches my skin
3/28/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I absolutely love this product ! It smells amazing and my skin is so hydrated and soft. It gives a beautiful sheen to my skin. Definitely 5 stars!
10/10/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great moisturiser, absorbs well so no greasy feeling. Skin feels smooth after use and next morning. Smells like an island holiday too !
2/8/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gorgeous smelling (frangipani is my favourite) and feels devine on the skin
11/29/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful product, my hubby and I started using lotion and butter on our Fijian honeymoon 10 years this April. We have continued to buy ever since from Pure Fiji. Sugar scrub is amazing leave your skin glowing! Highly recommend.
2/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I am hooked on pure Fiji I’m always restocking so this would be my 6th bottle
9/7/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using this product for several years after first purchasing it while on holiday in

Suva. I am now over 70 and I

just love it. It hydrates my skin perfectly and leaves skin soft and supple.
9/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have used Pure Fiji for many years and my go to favourite has always been Mango. I recently purchased some Body Lotion (which I find extremely helpful with dry skin) and ordered Coconut Lime Blossom - oh my this perfume takes me back to Fiji. Please bring this out in Shampoo and Conditiner.
10/4/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing Product- best moisturizer I have ever used & have been using it for many years
10/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this Product, and was so happy to learn that I can buy this product in Australia.. everytime I use it it takes me back to Fiji..
10/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

love the lotion and the smell
2/21/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A favorite

This is the second time i have purchased this product. It is so smooth to put on and really hydrates the skin, not to mention how good it smells! I dont even worry about perfume when im wearing this. This will be a product i will make sure i always have stock of in my cupboard at home!!
7/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A nourshing body lotion that smells exquisite

This is the first time I have purchased the body lotion. I love it as it not only smells beautiful but is very nourishing for my skin. I use it every day now and will purchase it again.