Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.92
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
209 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion

An ultimate all over body lotion, it is packed full of skin-saving ingredients, such as; vitamins A, B, C and E which intensely hydrate skin. It also smells delicious— like a tropical vacation in a bottle - thanks to its unique botanical infusions...
Reviews 1-24 of 209
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using Coconut scent Hydrating Body Lotion for over 14 years and absolutely love it. I give other scents as presents but keep coconut for me. My daughter says I smell like summer and when I come to her door, she can smell me from down her hallway.
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using this product for about nine months. It smells beautiful and my skin looks better and feels softer than it has in years. Its a little more expensive than some products Ive used in the past, but the quality and results are well worth it.
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love love love it!! My fave pure fiji flavour.

Best moisturiser going around
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It is so natural and nourishing.
3/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I started using the Mango Infusion Hydrating Body Lotion some years ago, when I was going through some treatment which left my skin extremely dry. The Lotion kept my skin moisturised and soft.
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is a wonderful product that leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and soft and brings back beautiful memories of beautiful Fiji!
5/31/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful smell
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

One of my favourite products, keeps my skin beautifully moisturised all day
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This Hydrating Body Lotion is great. It is light, non-oily and hydrates the skin, leaving it soft and smooth with a great scent.
7/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My wife love the Body Lotion!
7/23/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It's smooth and absorbs quickly
8/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the hydrating body lotion as it's non greasy, smells delicious and a little goes a long way.
8/31/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Product is great to use
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My fravote to use
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

All Pure Fiji body lotions soak into the skin without leaving it greasy. Tried the Guava scent for the first time and loved its fresh scent.
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

White Gingerlily is my favourite body lotion as it transports me back to my Fijian holiday. I will never stop buying this fragrance. Soaks into your skin without being greasy.
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Leaves skin feeling hydrated all day
10/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This smooth lotion goes on so easily, I have been using Pure Fiji for a few years now and just love all the products but this is by far my favorite lotion
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it!!! Reminds me of being in Fiji. Super soft and smells oh so nice
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice for a change from coconut original - not so strong in scent but still the hint of coconut
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the hydrating body lotion. It leaves my skin silky smooth. Love it
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It makes my skin feel smooth and th scent lasts the whole day. Highly recommend for anyone who loves a sweet scent.
12/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have sensitive skin & struggle with lotions. This is the best I've ever used, it leaves my skin feeling soft & hydrated, with a subtle scent. The best thing about using this lotion...... everyday I'm reminded Fiji.
12/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just love this hydrating body lotion feels so refreshed when using, and absorbs in to your skin with no mess with a beautiful sent of orange blossom.
4/30/2016 -
Page:
of 9 < Prev Next >