4.80
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
10 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion - Travel Size

Our travel size hydrating body lotion will keep you feeling fresh and looking good while traveling. Suitable for all skin types, it provides your skin with complete nourishment and protection. Organic nut oils and essential fatty acids replenish...
Reviews 1-10 of 10
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Very hydrating and the guava fragrance is lovely.
9/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely fragrance and super hydrating. Great product
9/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

so handy to take my favourite body lotion when travelling, keeps me hydrated after being in the sun.Love it!
4/30/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love pure fiji products
12/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Lotion is very good

However the container failed and it was almost impossible to use the lotion as the mechanism when pressed failed to release the body lotion. This was very disappointing as we were travelling through the outback region of central eastern Western Australia.
12/2/2014 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Ms

I love this lotion! The scent is absolutely my favourite. I only wish it wasn’t so expensive.
12/14/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect present

Gave this as a present and the receiver loved it so much they keep asking for more. It's perfect travel size for going away.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect travel size

Perfect size for taking away for the weekend. Delicious scent. Never disappointed with my purchases
3/31/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pineapple Hydrating Body Lotion

I love the pineapple smell and perfect travel size. However personally I find the Body Butter's more moisterising for my skin. Pure Fiji can you please bring this out in the Body Butter?
3/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Soft

I love the smell and the softness and the size for travel!
6/10/2015 -