Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion ๐ŸŽ„
4.97
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
115 reviews
Body Butter

A luscious natural body butter made with organic oils that is completely free of harsh chemicals. This ultra-hydrating body butter enriches the skin with essential fatty acids and powerful antioxidants to soften, smooth and firm skin. Each body...
Reviews 25-48 of 115
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fast delivery and great product
8/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent product. Have used for many years since my first trip to Fiji. Great that I can buy it here as it may be a while till I can get back to Fiji
10/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A must have

I enjoy and absolutely love this product, the body butter definitely a must if you use the sugar scrubs, it has a beautiful scent, the mango being my favourite is a sweet body butter it also leaves your skin feeling beautiful. I use this everyday especially after a hot day out in the sun and it feels absolutely great. it restore and rejuvenates the skin.
11/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely Devine!

I love the guava body butter, the smell is just divine and I love opening the tub every morning and smelling it as I it on, exotic & sweet.
7/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing !!!

I have been using the Pure Fiji Body Butter for a couple of years now. As I am in my late 50's, it is the only product that keeps my skin from drying out. Just LOVE the smell of it as well. My favourites are pineapple and mango.
10/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing body butter

So moisturizing and smells great!
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing Product

I first discovered the Pure Fiji range when I was visiting Fiji last year. We were given complimentary samples to try at our accommodation. Since I tried this Body Butter, I have been in love with it. Most Body butters tend to be greasy and sit on top of the skin. This cream absorbs into the skin so well and moisturizes also. White Gingerlily scent is also beautiful and subtle. Would recommend. Very pleased!!!
2/7/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A-MA-ZING!

Great quality body butter, and the smell and moisturising qualities last all day long. Once you buy, you'll never purchase another brand ever! The best buy ever.
12/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing! Use it on my tween!

Great product - very moisterising yet quickly absorbed. Lovely tropical scent that's not overpowering
5/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!!!

I love this product, it's one of my faviroutes, it leaves my skin feeling so good for the whole day especially if used after the exotic oil in the shower, 10/10!!!
8/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

An absolute favourite

The mango body butter is a little bit of sunshine in winter, lovely, creamy and super hydrating
7/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

I love your body butter and this one is no exception, it has a light smell which is great if you want to wear perfume or team it with another fragranced product from the range. It simply sinks into your skin and is totally non greasy. LOVE IT!
10/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

Skin feels divine
10/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful and refreshing

Love these products and get constant compliments on fragrance
10/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Butter Ever

Body Butter is extra-moisturizing without feeling sticky. Beautiful texture and fragrance. Have always had trouble finding a solution to cracked heels and this product is amazing!
8/13/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

best body butter ever tried

I have never used a body butter that stays on the skin for so long and leaves the skin glowing and looking healthy. Everybody comments on how healthy my skin looks.
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body butter ever!

The first time I visited Fiji I came across Pure Fiji products. I'm in love! Not only do they leave your skin feeling soft and moist, they smell absolutely amazing! People always comment that I smell edible hehe.

I love his body butter because it goes on easy without having to use too much and leaves my skin feeling and smelling amazing!
11/6/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best ever body butter

I have been using Pure Fiji Body Butter for at least 10 years.l swim regularly in a chlorinated pool and my favourite after shower moisturiser is this product. I love lots of the fragrances , especially Coconut/ Lime blossom.
5/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

I have been using Pure Fiji for over 20 years. All their products are amazing, there are so many different scents and products. My fav is Starfruit and mixed in the body butter itโ€™s heaven in a jar.
5/16/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

I have been purchasing this product for some time now and I just love, love, love it. I actually had some Bunnings staff wanting to follow me around the shop because I smelt so good ha ha. I don't have to be converted to all the Pure Fiji products as I'm already a huge fan. Have even converted my friends. Thank you to staff and company for great service and fantastic products. :-)
2/28/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

Coconut Lime Blossom I have just opened this one today .I love it smell so nice and feels so nice on my skin . I have just finished Guava it was beautiful too . I also love the Manga Noni and Frangipani it is hard to choose a favourite I love them all I can recommend them. I always give them to my daughter daughter in law and sister at Christmas . Thank you Pure Fiji love your products 😘🌴🌼
1/12/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

Love the product and am loving the coconut lime blossom infusion for a change.
2/17/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

Body Butter ,m y wift like it so much
8/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

I love all the body butters. The scents bring back memories of Fiji and the butters are so rich and moisturising. I use them everyday after showering and feel so uplifted.
5/12/2015 -