Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.97
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
115 reviews
Body Butter

A luscious natural body butter made with organic oils that is completely free of harsh chemicals. This ultra-hydrating body butter enriches the skin with essential fatty acids and powerful antioxidants to soften, smooth and firm skin. Each body...
Reviews 1-24 of 115
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using pure fiji body butter for the past month. I have already noticed my skin is softer, smoother and it is glowing! I had the mango infusion and the smell was just beautiful.

One of a kind and by far the best moisturizer I have used! Will definitely be purchasing again.
11/25/2014 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Since I have been using the Body Butter once a week my skin has been nourished and soft.
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My skin feels soft and moisturised all day. It has really turned around my ever dry skin.
6/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good Body Butter to buy.
7/23/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter doesn't get much better than Pure Fiji...who can resist these scents!
8/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This has a lovely scent and feels luxurious, I highly recommend it.
9/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This body butter is lovely, and the fragrance is something else! It is nice because it is almost-not-there ... subtle. Not overpowering, confronting, or "in-your-face"! A great discovery for me.
10/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Richer than the body lotion, this is for the days when your skin is drier than usual, and it soaks beautifully into the skin. Also, White Gingerlily is my favourite fragrance!
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product keeps my usually dry skin soft and supple. The scent is subtle and it is a pleasure to use it every day.
10/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Skin feels and smells amazing!
11/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I bought this product for my mum since it's her favorite lotion.

She always buys it when she goes to Fiji but recently her health took a turn for thd worst and she's unable to travel again.

The shipping was very fast, lovely customer service, beautiful website, and the lotion is delicious! The whole bathroom smells like it for ages after she uses it. 100 out of 10 would recommend xx
11/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The body butter with starfruit is divine! Smells amazing and leaves you with lovely soft skin.
11/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Goes into my skin well and feels and smells so nice. I am pregnant and using this product on my belly to try and prevent stretch marks. So far so good.
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The body butter is beautiful. It melts into your skin leaving it soft and glowing. The fragrance is divine!
12/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

this product keeps my skin beautifully moist, with an amazing fragrance,
3/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the body butter, moisturizes well and keeps the fragrance.

And it doesn't leave that slimy feeling even when you have your next shower
7/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My skin feels so soft and refreshed. Love this product.
7/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gorgeous fragrance and so good on the body
9/21/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have a mild but persistent skin inflammation, and when my wife suggested I try Pure Fiji Body Butter on it daily, I gave it a try, that was a year ago and I have never used anything else since. I suspect the inflammation will never go away completely, but Body Butter does make it look and feel so much better.
9/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the body butter in any scent absolutely beautiful
8/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the body butter very moisturising and it smells like the tropics 😍
8/30/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using this product for over 10 years. It is the best body moisturizer I have ever used.
8/2/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely love this product and it smells devine.
6/23/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It's my favourite body butter lotion
5/5/2021 -
Page:
of 5 < Prev Next >