4.80
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
10 reviews
Anti-Aging Intense Day Créme

Halt the hands of time with this intense anti-aging formula powered by natural peptides that visibly restructures skin by increasing dermal density, smoothing fine lines and wrinkles and promoting skin cell renewal. Hyaluronic acid and our organic...
Reviews 1-10 of 10
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-Ageing Intense Day Creme

A beautifully soft fragranced creme that nourishes and moisturisers your face leaving it refreshed and glowing. It's intense for that very special magic of keeping the fines lines away. A product that I highly recommend. You have got to try it!
12/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-Aging Intense Day Créme

A light yet effective skin care cream, which I've been using continually since 2013. Speaks for itself!
5/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-Aging Intense Day Créme

A perennial favourite. I've used this product in the tropics and in colder climates and it works wherever I am.
7/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-Aging Intense Day Créme

I've been using this day creme constantly since 2013. I always ensure I have a spare in the cupboard. It is easily absorbed into the skin yet doesn't feel heavy and gives good coverage. I definitely recommend this product. Thank you.
5/14/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent!

We love this. It's non-greasy but very moisturising, and feels lovely on my skin. my partner uses it too and he says the same thing. We loved the old product but this is even better. Highly recommended!
3/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Felt better before

I bought this product some months ago and was so impressed that I bought another and one for my mum, however the second lot was not the same as the first at all. It is a different smell and feel on skin. A bit disappointed to be honest.
7/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love Love Love

Light, lovely and very moisturising
8/19/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My favourite day cream

Second time around buying this cream. It's hydrating, lightweight and smells amazing.
12/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Natural, effective & easy to love

I changed to Pure Fiji after using my previous day & night creams for over 10 years- a refreshing change that nourishes & gives a noticeable glow to my skin! I wouldn’t change away from Pure Fiji now given my results & a natural & health supporting product line. Lynette
3/4/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Wonderful face cream

I have used Pure Fiji face cream for a long time and have found this cream absolutely wonderful for my face.

It is a wonderful moisturiser and feels good on the skin
12/27/2021 -