Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
10 reviews
Vitamin C Foaming Oil Cleanser

Dissolve all trace of make-up and impurities with this Vitamin C Foaming Oil cleanser powered by Kakadu plum and Papaya extracts. This anti-oxidant rich cleanser will instantly brighten as it cleanses, balance skin tone and unclog pores leaving...
Reviews 1-10 of 10
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product. Very little is needed for effective cleansing and I noticed an improvement in my skin hydration immediately. It has a very pleasant light citrus scent. It is lovely to use.
8/13/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is my second time in purchasing this product. Another great cleanser from Pure Fiji that does what is says.
9/25/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing product

Love this, really makes a difference, smells great, and really cleans...awesome
3/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

Love this, i can't believe how it removes my makeup and my skin is looking great
8/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Foaming oil' - it's true!

Took a punt on this one - never heard of cleansing oil that foams. But it does, and it's beautiful on my skin. I've loved everything I've purchased from Pure Fiji so far and this is no exception. It's effective, smells divine and doesn't dry out my skin (my skin is a little sensitive so have to be careful what I use). Seems expensive at first viewing but is priced comparably to other quality brands. As with all their products I've tried so far, you only need a small bit of product so it lasts a while and therefore works out to be great value. Delivery is also quick. Have to say, I'm sold on their products; I haven't been disappointed by anything yet and have bought their products as gifts, too.
8/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it!!!!

Great product my skin feels fresh. I love Pure Fiji products 💜
11/18/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

New Favourite Cleanser!

Great to use nightly as my first cleanse to remove makeup. Can't live without it.
9/8/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

OMG

This cleansing oil is amazing. I was worried it would leave behind a oily residue but it doesn't. It really feels like it gets deep into your pores and drags all the impurities out. Its so refreshing, smells amazing and made my skin look fantastic. Love love love it!
12/2/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So Fresh!

I use this as my morning cleanser. The smell is so refreshing and it really does clean your entire face once it foams up.
6/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

WOW

Thank you very much Pure Fiji, I am obsessed with your products…I used to have deep acne scars on my face and then I started using your Vitamin C Foaming Oil Cleanser, Glycolic Overnight peel and Coconut Milk and Honey lotion. I’ve seen so much different from before using and after using (I’m continuing with my routine) so Vinaka Pure Fiji! I’m also using your Noni oil to keep my skin hydrated…thanks again Pure Fiji!

9/18/2021 -