4.77
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
13 reviews
Lemongrass Insect Repellent Body Spray (Travel Size)

Whether you are a hiker, tennis player, golfer or a beach lover who can’t wait to slide into a bathing suit and relax on a faraway island, don’t forget that insect repellent is just as important to pack as your sunscreen and sunnies. Free from DEET...
Reviews 1-13 of 13
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product and hope that this small size will be adequate for the week. Its great to know that we dont have to use toxic products to keep away the bugs!
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I brought the Lemongrass Insect Spray during summer when we were camping. One light spray before going to bed ensured I woke each morning bite free. Happy!
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

As a mother, I am conscious of what products I put on my child. This repellent is light, smells nice works well. Its size makes it easy to slip into your handbag so we are never caught out.
12/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect for your handbag and great for kids
2/10/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best on Market

Love this product, won't buy any other.
2/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent for the whole family

This stuff is really good to use on everyone's skin including my two year olds. We have a lot of mosquitos at the moment and this product is great for sensitive skin. It has a nice smell too.
3/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for emergencies

Nice smell and easy to fit in handbag, you need to top up regularly to get maximum protection
10/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Ideal spray

Love this protective spray. Great scent, very protective. Great product. Good size for carry bags, and can use sparingly with great effect.
11/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lemongrass Insect Repellant Body Spray

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! It smells wonderful and it actually works!
3/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lemongrass Insect Repellent Body Spray

I keep this travel size in the car, when we get caught out its so handy to chuck in my bag and we are on our way!
6/8/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect for sensitive skin

I bought this for my kids to use as the other repellents on the market are full of chemicals. Highly recommend
4/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells good and works

I'm allergic to mosquitoes and I love the smell of this. It works too in keeping the mosquitoes at bay.
7/13/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Travel size Lemon grass spray, Paper Soap, and renui BulaBox

10 for all three. they are wonderful products



Patricia Smith
1/2/2017 -