4.89
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
18 reviews
Lemongrass Insect Repellent Body Spray

Trying to prevent nature’s tiniest mosquitoes and insects from ruining outdoor fun can often feel like a losing battle, especially if you’re aiming to reduce the amount of chemicals you put in, on, or near your body. Free from DEET and effective...
Reviews 1-18 of 18
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

As a born mosquito magnet, this has been a favourite for years! It keeps them at bay without the harsh chemicals found in other repellents, and has worked throughout the Pacific!
1/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product works very well and smells great!
7/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I can't stand the smell of most insect repellents, I was so happy to find this.
11/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

What an amazing product! apart from the fact that it works, it smells wonderful!
5/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anyone else hate insect repellant?

Not this one! Love it so much I buy it for my Aussie mozzie friends ;)

Smells great and works a treat...highly reccommend!
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome Product

Best Insect repellent i have ever used.
1/15/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Insect Repellant out there!

Wanted something nicer than the usual repellents to use on the kids to keep them protected while in Fiji. The fragrance is lovely & it also works a treat. Highly recommend this product, we love it & are very happy with it.
3/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best on Market

Love this product, won't buy any other.
2/27/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent Repellent

I have used this insect repellent for quite some time. It feels great on the skin and doesn't have that revolting insect repellent smell like other brands. A bottle also goes quite a long way.
11/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic!

I never leave home without this product. All my Family and Friends use it. You would think you were using a Lemongrass Body Mist. I never get bitten when I'm wearing it. A grade and is one of my favorite products.
1/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

great bug spray!

I love this product! It smells great, it works and is not toxic!!! to us!
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lemongrass Insect Body Repellant body Spray - Full size

Love the silver look bottle. This is my go-to Insect repellant. I like that the fragrance is subtle enough without being overpowering. It sprays on well, doesn't feel sticky on the skin, and repels insects for a good period of time. Friends think it's quirky being called a body spray as well.
4/16/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

lemongrass insect repellent

Love love love this product, first used when we were in Fiji as the normal aerogard stung the kids skin. Haven't used any other product since. Amazing repellent
5/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lemongrass insect repellent

WOW smells great , doesn't irritate skin,and actually repels flys and other insects
2/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lemongrass Insect Repellent Body Spray

This Insect Repellant is fantastic, my son re-acts badly to mosquito bites and we have not had any issues since using it. We use it before School daily and the smell is pleasant too.
6/8/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji Insect repellent

I am allergic to many insect repellents and am also a mossie target. This product is amazing! No rash ever and the bugs don't come near me!! Only one I use now!
10/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Worked well

This worked really well for me in Fiji and Samoa, I'd highly recommend it!
9/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Works a treat!

Works well and has a beautiful scent...no more icky insect repellant for me!
5/1/2016 -