Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion šŸŽ„
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
28 reviews
Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This dreamy coconut milk shower gel is packed with moisturizing agents to hydrate the skin without stripping it of its natural oils, while pineapple extracts gently buff away dead skin cells and impurities leaving skin super-soft as the power of...
Reviews 1-24 of 28
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells divine, has good spread and bubbling when using in the shower. I absolutely love it!
9/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Smells amazing, is great for the shower. I think it's priced well for what you get and delivery was quick as well. Absolutely love!
9/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Wash I have ever used

I have been using this body wash for over 10 years and will not use anything else. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. The scents are all beautiful but my favourite is White Gingerlilly.
6/24/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Shower Gel on the market

love love love this product, i won't buy any other now that i have discovered this. Thanks Pure Fiji.
12/14/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower Gel

Absolutely love my Starfruit shower gel. I always get asked what Iā€™m wearing as l smell amazing. Feels amazing on my skin too.
5/16/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower gel

Nice packaging and easy to use; it's lasting a long time so only a small amount is needed. Subtle fragrance which blends nicely with other products. Leaves skin feeling soft and clean, highly recommend!
9/2/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Moringa Coconut Milk Shower Gel - I've been buying Pure Fiji products for a few years now and have establised Moringa is my ultimate favourite fragrance!
6/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

COCONUT MILK SHOWER GEL

Absolutely love this this product! I use to only get pure Fiji from Fiji, sadly with the pandemice that had to stop. Ive been using pure Fiji for years and love the Mango Milk Shower Gel!! Makes my skin soft and smooth. I use this everyday and LOVE the smell!
10/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower gel

Love this product - brought 3 different ones. ?
7/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Divine

This is yet another divine product from the Pure Fiji range...leaving the skin invigorated,clean, smooth and tingling.
11/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent

I got some when I was in Fiji to take on my cruise,love how it left my skin soft and smelling nice
10/29/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Frangapini Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This is a beautiful shower gel and the fragrance is just sensational
11/5/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Guava Shower Gel

I love all the Fiji (Australia) shower gels which I have bought so far. I have used Pineapple, Guava, White Gingerlily and am currently using the Mango one. Really you could nearly eat them they smell so good.
11/15/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just Love

I have both the Pineapple and the Noni in this now. Both heavenly, both make my shower time a spa time. Love the smell, love how my skin feels and it reminds me of my time in Fiji, which warms my heart too. It starts my day, or ends my day in a great way that makes me feel that 5 star resort way, that I have missed during not being able to travel.
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love my Coconut Shower Gel

I love the smell and a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts a long time. I definitely recommend this product.
3/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely

Leaves a very light moisturised feel on my skin. Just divine!
1/30/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Luxurious body gel

This shower gel is beautifully scented and reminiscent of a tropical island holiday!I love how moisturising it is, so much so that I cannot go back to using anything else.
10/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango Coconut milk shower gel

So refreshing. When used with the sugar rub, it leaves my skin feeling hydrated. Only a small amount needed. Love the fragrance.
6/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mango shower gel

Combined with the mango sugar rub, leaves my skin feeling soft and the fragrance is divine.
12/26/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My favourite Pure Fiji product

The Coconut Mllk Shower Gel is my favourite Pure Fiji product. Every time I use it, the scent takes me back to my holiday in Fiji. It lathers beautifully. It's excellent!
11/4/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel

Love this shower gel. It always leaves my skin feeling great. No crocodile skin anywhere.
8/2/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel

Awesome product. A little goes a long way, and the fragrances are sublime. I am slowly going to make my way through the whole range!
9/6/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel - Mango

This is by far the most amazing and beautiful shower gel I have used. It leaves my skin soft and not dry. Its gorgeous on the skin and the mango scent is to die for.
10/17/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

shower gel coconut lime blossom

Love this product one of my favourite scents
12/19/2018 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >