4.94
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
49 reviews
Purifying Cleanser

If makeup plays a role in your morning routine, then Pure Fiji’s sulphate-free cleanser is a must-have. A daily, hydrating cleanser boosted with natural sugar cane and papaya extracts to purify and brighten the skin without over-drying or...
Reviews 1-24 of 49
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It is an amazing product which not only cleans my skin but also nourishes it at the same time.
3/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Since using the Purifying Cleanser, my face has never looked so clean. The Cleanser leaves my skin, clean and soft!! Beautiful product.
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love how my skin feels after using this cleanser. Lovely light fragrance and my skin has really improved.
6/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and soft, gentle enough to use day and night and I have sensitive skin! Definitely buying again
6/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Really nice cleanser, light, effective and beautiful smelling!
8/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A small amount goes along way and it smells lovely! Great value for money
11/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have use a lot of cleansers in my time until I found this one the Purifying Cleanser leaves your skin feeling clean & soft. When you pair it with the exfoliating scrub it just feels good. highly recommend.
3/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gorgeously scented, mild on the skin and perfectly removes makeup and grime. Lovely product.
4/14/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gorgeous cleanser, like no other, beautiful smelling!
5/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I use this product hand-in-hand with the Active Intense Day Cream. It's not heavy and doesn't feel as though it is clogging the pores.
8/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A cleanser that not only cleans but moisturises the skin at the same time.
11/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A fabulous product

I combine this with the pure Fiji Day Creme, this is beautiful, my skin has never been better
4/13/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

I have been using this product for about five years and won't use anything else on my skin. It cleans without being harsh and leaves my skin feeling fresh. I love it.
6/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

Great on the skin, smeels wonderful and is great value for money
5/1/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful Cleanser

One of the best I've used
1/8/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best cleanser

This product is a delight to use
5/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best cleanser

I recently ran out of my Pure Fiji cleanser and had to use another brand. My skin automatically broke out and waa horrible. I won't ever use another brand of cleanser again
4/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Facewash!

I have very sensitive skin - have spent many years trying different face washes as they'll be fine for a bit, then my skin will flare up again. I have been using this product for the past 3 or 4 years and it has done wonders for my skin! Such a great, natural, mild cleanser. Highly recommend!
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Cleanser

Leaves my face refreshed and not dry.
12/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Creamy and Nourishing

This has been the best cleanser I have used by far. Unlike other cleansers, this does not leave your skin feeling stripped of any goodness, in fact the creamy texture leaves my skin feeling clean and healthy. I have what I consider to be skin on the dryer side and this cleanser does not have me feeling any stinging sensations unlike some other cleansers I have used. A great start to your daily skin regime
1/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic creamy cleanser

I love this cleanser. It makes my skin soft and a little bit goes a long way. Is great for getting make-up off too.
7/3/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle

I love his product for my face. It is gentle and cleansing, leaving me with a bright and mositurised completion after use.
2/22/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

gentle cleanser

love this cleanser. great for my combination skin.
4/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle deep cleansing

I use this product alternately with the exfoliating scrub, followed by the toner for soft clean and bright skin. The purifying cleanser deep cleanses without leaving your skin feeling dry.
8/4/2019 -
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >