4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
40 reviews
Hydrating Multi Active Night Créme

Relax and purify cells with this renewing rich night crème with the advanced technology of anti-aging peptide Matrixyl 3000 combined with Soy protein to decrease fine lines and wrinkles. Cold-pressed seed oils combined with dilo and beach almond...
Reviews 1-24 of 40
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I started using the Hydrating Multi Active Night Cream a few weeks ago as my face was extremely dry. Since using this product I wake up each morning with a soft and happy face and neck!!!
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product as always
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

love the night cream, but I actually use it during the day. It is gentle on my sensitive skin and nourishing.
10/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another wonderful product, really leaves the skin feeling soft and supply
12/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This cream leaves my face feeling so fresh after I've put it on, and I really feel like its improved my skin.
1/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Since I started using this product I have noticed the fine lines and wrinkles have reduced making my skin feel fresh and young in the mornings.
11/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Not too heavy, not too light. This cream moistures at night and allows me to wake up with my face refreshed ready for the day ahead
11/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another "must have". I even use it as a day cream when I run out of the Active Intense Day Cream. It feels good, so it must be doing my skin good too.
8/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle and hydrating
7/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Still loving this product
8/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another beautiful product

I've loved everything I've purchased from Pure Fiji so far and this is no exception. A beautiful creamy product that does the job. As with all products I've tried so far, you only need a small bit of product so it lasts a while and is great value.
8/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome

Love how this keeps my skin really soft and it looks great.

2/3/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beauuuuuutiful

Beautiful product. I wake up in the morning with my face still feeling moisturised.
10/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Night Cream

Readily absorbed with a luxurious texture this is my favourite skin care product. I would not go back to the high-end brands after using this night cream.
11/16/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Easy Go To Night Creme

This crème is great at providing hydration throughout the night and leaves your skin looking refreshed in the morning. I find this cream easy and no fuss. A good weight creme with a pleasant fragrance and I like the tub so there’s no waste like a pump bottle. I supplement with an eye cream for that area.
1/17/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Feels wonderful, smells great!

The night cream is really rich and full of moisture. My skin is dry so using this at night with the serum really helps. It just feels wonderful on!
8/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fresh & revitalising

This leaves my face feeling refreshed when easily applied at night. I wake up with revitalised skin the next morning. Highly recommend giving this a try.
11/23/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating active night creme

I wake up with fresh supple skin and it feels amazing
7/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Creme

Love how this feels, Non greasy, most of all love how my skin feels and looks. Soft and smoother.
6/7/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Créme

I've been using this product since 2013 and wouldn't use anything else.
5/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating multi active night cream

I really like the texture of this cream. It's not heavy so it doesn't feel as if its blocking the pores but rather feels as though it is being absorbed gently and working as it should be.
10/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Cream

I'm 56 and have been using Pure Fiji night cream for two years now; have tried many products over the years and not one of those brands measures up to Pure Fiji. It is what it says it is... PURE... gentle and completely nourishing.
8/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Cream

This soft and silky night cream just absorbs quickly into your skin after your routine cleansing treatment. After a hard day at work, it feels good to know that my skin will be renewing and replenishing during the sleeping process. My skin never feels oily after applying this product, quite the opposite actually. This is one of my favourite Pure Fiji products.
5/30/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Creme

I have just started to use this cream but so far I really like it and it seems to keep my skin moist and well hydrated.
10/12/2015 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >