4.76
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
17 reviews
Hydrating Multi Active Serum

Drench your skin with moisture, day and night, with this supercharged, replenishing, and hydrating serum. Formulated with dilo leaf and beach almond leaf hydrosol in combination with powerful botanical actives, essential nutrients and vitamins this...
Reviews 1-17 of 17
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using the Hydrating Multi Active Serum for a few months now and the skin on my face and neck is tighter and smoother. Very impressed!!
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product as always
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing product - eye puffiness and darkness reduced straight away
12/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love most products of pure Fiji. Just purchased the hydrating serum to try out. It should be as good as the other products.
3/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Wouldn't use anything else
12/30/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the third bottle of the hydrating serum I have purchased. I have struggled with extremely dry and sensitive skin adding this serum into my skincare routine has changed my skin for the better, it keeps it plump and hydrated and does not react with my sensitive skin.
3/13/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A few drops off this mixed with day cream

I use a few drops of this with the perfecting day cream and it helps my make-up go on nicely and I even use less make-up as it acts like a primer. I love how soft my skin feels and I notice the difference when I don't use the primer..
5/9/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Lotions

I just love these beautiful body lotions, the smoothness and fragrance is amazing

and nothing like I have ever had before.

Hard to choose which one to get, eventually I will get all of them.
11/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Can't live without it.

The best moisturiser I have ever used. Allows your skin to breathe whilst hydrating & making you look younger. Love it!
3/30/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic light serum

I love this product. I apply in the morning and my skin feels soft. My face also appears non-greasy by the end of the day. I've already ordered another bottle.
10/12/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Serum

This product is excellent mixed with a few drops of dilo oil. The two products combined are easy to apply and make a great base for applying your foundation or day moisturiser. My only criticism is that the last remaining amounts of the serum are hard to extract from the applicator and that is a little wasteful.
5/30/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Serum

This is a beautiful, light, yet moisturising serum. It soaks into the skin really well and is the perfect base for moisturising lotion. I have been using Pure Fiji products for 2 years since we went to fiji and had them used in a divine facial! All the products are beautiful and they are so hydrating and.
8/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Serum

Only recently added Serum to my cleansing, moisturising regime, and I have to say I love the subtle tingle experienced after applying. I 100% recommend Pure Fiji, don't be deterred by the price, it lasts a long time and you will be thrilled with the improvement to your complexion with daily use of these beautiful products.
8/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

HYDRATING MULTI ACTIVE SERUM

I really like this serum so far and as I have only just started to use it, time will tell, but so far I find it very hydrating and already is making my skin feel better. I love it.
10/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating multi active serum

Beautiful product light and not greasy
10/31/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating syrum & Firming day cream

My skin has never felt better. I use the whole range and my skin is so soft and healthy looking it's awesome. I had a beauty therapist comment on how soft my skin was. Fantastic product.
5/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it

My skin looks so young after using this every morning. I will not hesitate to recommend it to anybody.
11/24/2016 -