5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
9 reviews
Firming Day Créme

Lift your appearance naturally with a synergistic blend of technology and tradition. A botanical blend of Beach Almond and Totodro hydrosols in conjunction with powerful peptides stimulate elastin synthesis to help tighten, smooth and lift the...
Reviews 1-9 of 9
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely scent and lovely fresh feeling.
6/8/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product as always
7/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the daily face Creme. It is a very soft Creme that absorbs into the skin beautifully, leaving a non greasy smooth feel. I love it.
10/28/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I've been using this cream for 3 months now an can visibly see the difference. My skin feels firmer and looks fresher
11/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Daily Firming Lotion

Works wonders
1/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

FIRMING DAY CREME

gave this to my mum as a gift and i even tried some and love it and my mum loves it. :)
10/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great

Have just started using the product and so far so good. It has a nice smell and does not leave my skin feeling greasy which is great.
1/15/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely Product

A beautiful face cream. It's light, gives great coverage and leaves your skin feeling so good. Use with the Serum and your face will feel nicely moisturised all day. I love that it has no sunscreen in it as I have a reaction to sunscreen on my face. Most creams out there have sunscreen in it so I had to to use night cream during the day. Thank you...
3/28/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This really is a fantastic cream

This cream is simply amazing I have been using it for two weeks and have already noticed a difference super hydrating, it leaves your skin feeling amazing. I shouldn't have told all my gym buddies how great is was because it was the only thing stolen from my gym bag. I will definately be buying this again :)
7/16/2015 -