4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
27 reviews
Coconut Exfoliating Scrub with Papaya and Pineapple Enzyme

NEW FORMULA! Instantly refresh and brighten skin with the freshest tropical ingredients. This natural, gentle scrub eases away impurities and unclogs pores with the dual exfoliating power of pumice and candelilla beads combined with the...
Reviews 1-24 of 27
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Was given a small bottle but had to go back for more!! Smells Delish sbd a great exfoliating scrub
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product leaves my skin feel soft , smooth & clean. highly recommend it
3/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best scrub I've ever used, skin feels amazing after use and washes off easily
12/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best natural product for the face!
5/28/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

LOVE this exfoliating scrub!! its gently exfoliates and cleans without damaging the skin, highly recommend.
11/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Add this tonyiur beauty routine

I was introduced to this exfloliant during a facial at Vartamana Spa and am so happy I purchased it.



This scrub really does work magic, it's also very hydrating and thick creating a spa like experience in your own home.



I use it every third day and absolutely adore it's benefits!
12/15/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing Results

Love my Pure Fiji scrub, in just a matter of weeks in using it daily I truly noticed a difference in my face. My skin feels and looks the best it ever has and it's cheaper then the products I used previuosly, I love it.
8/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

Since I've used pure fiji products, I'm in love with them.
11/9/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful smelling product

Its smells wonderful and the texture is rich and velvety. Its a basic scrub probably best suits to younger skin types
4/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent product

I've been using for a while and I'll never change. It's soft on your skin, some other brands can be quite harsh on the skin. I'm huge fan of Pure Fiji. I've tried many different brands but I'm sold on this brand for life. Thank you Pure fiji for your amazing products.
10/12/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exfoliate

Love it best I’ve ever tried. Great on my sensitive skin
1/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

exfoliating scrub

the best scrub i have used , leaving my skin feeling buffed and the smell is amazing !!!!! i love it !!
10/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exfoliating Scrub

I've been looking for a facial scrub for years and this product is perfect. I love the scent and the way it makes my skin feel.
11/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exfoliating Scrub

I love the feel of this product on my face, no harshness. I've tried others and this is by the far best. It's lasts a long time as you need to apply a small amount.
4/7/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic!

I finally found a scrub that I can use on my sensitive skin. This product makes your skin feel amazing and clean, definitely not dry and tight. My moisturiser also seem so sink into my skin much better after I use this scrub and I will be purchasing more!
10/6/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle - Yet Effective

Having sensitive skin, means that most scrubs, cleaners and toners leave me with horrible blotchy, dry and itchy skin. This scrub moisturises as it buffs and polishes and leaves skin feeling cared for. Pleasantly scented, this is a people pleaser.
3/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle & Smells Gorgeous

This scrub is effective but doesn't feel harsh on the skin or leave it feeling stripped. I especially like to use in the morning to waken up the skin but the smell is gorgeous and makes for a nice way to start the day.
10/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle but great scrub

I love this scrub... Exfoliating for my skin without over drying or irritating it... Best scrub I've ever used.
3/7/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle but uplifting

The exfoliating scrub is Devine. Gentle on the skin, leaving it feeling fresh and soft. Love this product. Well done Pure Fiji.
8/4/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for a weekly treat

Use this once a week for a really good clean. Skin feels refreshed and has lovely smell.
7/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product: Exfoliating Scrub

I have recently starting using the exfoliating scrub. The product has been fantastic for my sensitive skin. With tiny beads and a creamy texture, you don’t need to use a lot during each use, so the product will last for quite a while. It is easy to use and really makes your skin feel soft and fresh. The scent is amazing as well and it does not make my sensitive skin red or sore. I’ve tried several other scrubs and Pure Fiji exfoliating scrub takes the cake!
10/16/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Impressed

This is the first time I have tried the face range of Pure Fiji. This scrub is gentle enough for my sensitive skin. Will definitely repurchase this product
3/28/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product

I love the smell of this product, it smells luxurious and like a holiday I feel like I'm having a spa treatment at home. This is a gentle scrub that isn't harsh on your skin, everytime I use this product my skin is buffed clear smooth and glowing highly recommend. I also enjoy using the body oil after use before bed
12/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely Product

My husband loves this product. It helps clean his pores that are filled with coal and general dust. His skin now glows everyday.
3/28/2019 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >