4.82
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
38 reviews
Anti Aging Booster (Dilo Oil)

Celebrate smooth, younger looking skin with this fast-absorbing, cold-pressed, organic and anti-aging oil.Dilo oil is an amazing multitasking oil with a multitude of anti-aging and skin healing benefits. Rich in essential fatty acids, it promotes...
Reviews 1-24 of 38
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I use the Anti-Aging Booster (Dilo Oil) with the Hydrating Night Cream as part of my night time routine. My skin feels moisturised and smooth. I feel younger each day.
5/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is a great facial oil, makes the skin feel nourished and silky, love to use with the serum at night. My skin feels so soft and healthy and can see the benefits straight away.
6/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have only been using this product for a week but already I can feel my skin is softer ... I'm giving it a chance and will continue using it for a while.
6/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Deep moisturising, soothing.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absorbs well and is a great product for use once or twice a week...has an interesting fragrance
7/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great on ageing skin, a perfect boost to compliment regular night creams
7/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Not sure about the smell but absorbs beautiful and have noticed my is in better shape since using
7/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

It's a bit on the nose but certainly gives a boost!
9/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Since I have been using this amazing product my skin feels and looks so much fresher and younger, highly recommend.
11/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Soaks in beautifully with little residue. The smell is a bit intense for me and my reason for 4 star instead of 5. It is a great product and smooths fine lines.
12/7/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A pure product, that is all my face needs as a moisturiser.

I have been using Pure Fiji products for over 15 years, and Dilo is just the best for your skin. Love that it soaks into the skin and does not feel greasy at all. It really is a great soothing oil for the face, and as pure as you can get, no nasty chemicals etc. I would recommend it to anyone.
1/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

Love this product!!!
7/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti Aging Booster

After having laser done on my face this booster oil is helping to maintain my skin.It can be used on its own or with moisturiser but feels really good on my skin.As with all Pure Fiji products that I use I am very happy with the way my skin is looking and feeling.
6/11/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti Aging Booster (Dilo Oil)

what an absolutely amazing product, in just a few days I could see a big difference in the texture and glow of my skin
12/19/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-aging-booster (Dilo Oil)

Absolutely love this facial oil, using it for over 4 months and my skin feels and looks great.
10/24/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

At 60 I need a little more than a moisturiser. I also suffer from mild psoriasis. This oil is lovely. My skin is so hydrated and calm. It also has not caused me to break out which I was worried about. I'll never be without it now!
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

definately a grear product

I read the reviews before I bought this so expected the smell. it doesn't smell great but gives great reults
4/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo amazing

I am happily surprised by the result of using Dilo oil over the last two months.

My skin tone has improved dramatically.

I am 52 and being told I look 40 so yeah to that.

But on the health side, I am now using a natural product that is not adding any chemicals to my skin, which is important to me.
6/20/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Magic

This dilo oil is amazing. It absorbs well, and the texture of my skin has greatly improved. I am now onto my second bottle and the firmness and texture has shifted into a more glowing and youthful skin tone and colour. Beautiful product.
12/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Magic

This dilo oil is amazing. It absorbs well, and the texture of my skin has greatly improved. I am now onto my second bottle and the firmness and texture has shifted into a more glowing and youthful skin tone and colour. Beautiful product.
12/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

The Best I put a small amount with my Day or night Creme and it does make a difference. I let it soak in then apply foundation if necessary. Many comments on my skin all positive since using this brand.
6/7/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo oil

Dilo Oil adds that little boost to keep my skin hydrated and feeling silky smooth, its one of my favourite products
7/31/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

I love Pure Fiji products and they smell divine, ok I'll be honest this doesn't but it sinks into the skin beautifully! I had dry patches of skin around my mouth/chin area and they were cleared within a week, use sparingly.
2/7/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

Love this product first oil used on my face that doesnt make me feel oily all day, absorbs fast showed improvements in my skin in weeks.
5/11/2015 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >